International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Magliona Abogados, Santiago, Chile

Claudio  Magliona

Claudio Magliona

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile cmagliona@magliona.cl

Giovanni  Donati

Giovanni Donati

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile gdonati@magliona.cl

Carlos  Araya

Carlos Araya

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile caraya@magliona.cl

Juan Pablo Montiel

Juan Pablo Montiel

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jpmontiel@magliona.cl

Nicolás  Yuraszeck

Nicolás Yuraszeck

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile nyuraszeck@magliona.cl

Jorge  Narbona

Jorge Narbona

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jnarbona@magliona.cl

Carolina  Abarca

Carolina Abarca

Languages: English, German, Spanish

View Profile cabarca@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Karla  Frez

Karla Frez

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile kfrez@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Ramón  Rojas

Ramón Rojas

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rrojas@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Administrative Litigation Law

Constanza  Vergara

Constanza Vergara

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile cvergara@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Contact This Firm

Magliona Abogados

Av. Andrés Bello 2687
Piso 24
Santiago,
Chile

Law Firm Contact: Claudio Magliona

Tel: +56 2 3210 0030

Email: cmagliona@magliona.cl

Website: www.magliona.cl

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field