International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C., Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Jeffery D. Collins

Jeffery D. Collins

Languages: English

View Profile jcollins@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Law, Energy Law, Banking Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Family Law, Divorce Law

Jennifer S. Frank

Jennifer S. Frank

Languages: English

View Profile jfrank@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Defense Law, Employee Benefits Law, Education Law, Compliance Law, Immigration Law, Occupational Safety and Health Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law

Cesar A. Juarez

Cesar A. Juarez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile cjuarez@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Defense Law, Employee Benefits Law, Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Compliance Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Law, Appellate Practice Law

Eric R. Kerkvliet

Eric R. Kerkvliet

Languages: English

View Profile ekerkvliet@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Contracts Law, Business Law, M&A Law, Construction Law, Banking Law

Samuel D. Kerr

Samuel D. Kerr

Kraig L. Kronaizl

Kraig L. Kronaizl

Michael F. Nadolski

Michael F. Nadolski

Languages: English

View Profile mnadolski@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Municipal Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Commercial Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Law, Energy Law

Steven J. Oberg

Steven J. Oberg

Languages: English

View Profile soberg@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Commercial Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Law

Dana Van Beek Palmer

Dana Van Beek Palmer

Languages: English

View Profile dpalmer@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Appellate Practice Law, Employee Benefits Law

R. Alan Peterson

R. Alan Peterson

Languages: English

View Profile rpeterson@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Employee Benefits Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Family Law, Divorce Law

Cheri  Raymond

Cheri Raymond

Languages: English

View Profile craymond@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Employee Benefits Law

Miles F. Schumacher

Miles F. Schumacher

Languages: English

View Profile mschumacher@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Energy Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law, Property Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Wills Law

Tracye L. Sherrill

Tracye L. Sherrill

Languages: English

View Profile tsherrill@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Workers Compensation Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Employee Benefits Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Ross M. Wright

Ross M. Wright

Languages: English

View Profile rwright@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Commercial Law

Contact This Firm

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C.

110 North Minnesota Avenue
Suite 400
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jeffery D. Collins

Tel: 605.332.5999

Fax: 605.332.4249

Email: jcollins@lynnjackson.com

Website: www.lynnjackson.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field