International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C., Rapid City, South Dakota

Jeffery D. Collins

Jeffery D. Collins

Languages: English

View Profile jcollins@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Law, Energy Law, Banking Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Family Law, Divorce Law

Jennifer S. Frank

Jennifer S. Frank

Languages: English

View Profile jfrank@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Defense Law, Employee Benefits Law, Education Law, Compliance Law, Immigration Law, Occupational Safety and Health Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law

Thomas G. Fritz

Thomas G. Fritz

Languages: English

View Profile tfritz@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Products Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Law

Aaron T. Galloway

Aaron T. Galloway

Languages: English

View Profile agalloway@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Energy Law, Business Law, Trademarks Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law, Banking Law, Wills Law

Jerry D. Johnson, Of Counsel

Jerry D. Johnson, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jjohnson@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law

Samuel D. Kerr

Samuel D. Kerr

McLean Thompson Kerver

McLean Thompson Kerver

Languages: English

View Profile mkerver@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Property Law, Elder Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

Barbara Anderson Lewis

Barbara Anderson Lewis

Languages: English

View Profile blewis@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Construction Law, Appellate Practice Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Commercial Law

Erika S. Olson

Erika S. Olson

Kassie McKie Shiffermiller

Kassie McKie Shiffermiller

Languages: English

View Profile kshiffermiller@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Employee Benefits Law, Commercial Law, Family Law, Divorce Law, Occupational Safety and Health Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

Cassidy M. Stalley

Cassidy M. Stalley

Languages: English

View Profile cstalley@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Family Law, Divorce Law, Appellate Practice Law

Haven L. Stuck

Haven L. Stuck

Languages: English

View Profile hstuck@lynnjackson.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Contracts Law, Agricultural Law, M&A Law, Banking Law

Contact This Firm

Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun, P.C.

909 Saint Joseph Street
Suite 800
Rapid City, SD 57701
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jeffery D. Collins

Tel: 605.342.2592

Fax: 605.342.5185

Email: jcollins@lynnjackson.com

Website: www.lynnjackson.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field