International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Lynberg & Watkins, APC, Orange, California

Vasko  Alexander

Vasko Alexander

Languages: English, Bulgarian

View Profile valexander@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Construction Defects Law, Maritime Law, Inland Marine Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Construction Law

Jonathan A. Arjonilla

Jonathan A. Arjonilla

Languages: English

View Profile jarjonilla@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Police Liability Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Eleecia  Barksdale

Eleecia Barksdale

Languages: English

View Profile ebarksdale@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Kristina Noel Buan

Kristina Noel Buan

Languages: English

View Profile kbuan@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Jesse K. Cox

Jesse K. Cox

Languages: English

View Profile jcox@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Police Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Melissa D. Culp

Melissa D. Culp

Languages: English

View Profile mculp@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Rosemary  Do

Rosemary Do

Languages: Vietnamese, English

View Profile rdo@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Toxic Tort Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Class Actions Defense Law

Shannon L. Gustafson

Shannon L. Gustafson

Languages: English

View Profile sgustafson@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Constitutional Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

S. Frank Harrell

S. Frank Harrell

Languages: English

View Profile sharrell@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Constitutional Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Charles M. Heintz

Charles M. Heintz

Languages: English

View Profile cheintz@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law, Corporate Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Sports Law

Courtney L. Hylton

Courtney L. Hylton

Languages: English

View Profile chylton@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Edward Z. Kotkin

Edward Z. Kotkin

Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish

View Profile ekotkin@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Real Estate Law, Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Pancy  Lin

Pancy Lin

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese

View Profile plin@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Constitutional Law, Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Carley G. Millian

Carley G. Millian

Languages: English

View Profile cmillian@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Hai N. Phan

Hai N. Phan

Languages: English, Vietnamese

View Profile hphan@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Civil Rights Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Trevor O. Resurreccion

Trevor O. Resurreccion

Languages: English

View Profile tresurreccion@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Architects and Engineers Liability Law, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Ruth  Segal

Ruth Segal

Languages: English

View Profile rsegal@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Toxic Tort Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Class Actions Defense Law

Camille A. Sespene

Camille A. Sespene

Languages: English

View Profile csespene@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Constitutional Law, Insurance Defense Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Norman J. Watkins

Norman J. Watkins

Languages: English

View Profile nwatkins@lynberg.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Constitutional Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Public Entity Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Lynberg & Watkins, APC

1100 Town & Country Road
Suite #1450
Orange, CA 92868
United States

Law Firm Contact: Trevor Resurreccion

Tel: 714.937.1010

Fax: 714.937.1003

Email: tresurreccion@lynberg.com

Website: www.lynberg.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field