International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Llona & Bustamante Abogados, Peru

Álvaro  Llona Bernal

Álvaro Llona Bernal

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile allober@terra.com.pe

Practice Areas: Foreign Investment Law, Company Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Manuel  Bustamante Olivares

Manuel Bustamante Olivares

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile secmbo@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Foreign Investment Law, Company Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Juan  Prado Bustamante

Juan Prado Bustamante

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jprado@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Banking Law, Securities Law, Foreign Investment Law, M&A Law, Company Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Carlos  Herbozo Pérez-Costa

Carlos Herbozo Pérez-Costa

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile cherbozo@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Constitutional Law, Labor Law

Úrsula  Cortés Gutiérrez

Úrsula Cortés Gutiérrez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile ucortes@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Property Law, Administrative Law, Civil Law, Company Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Raúl  Villavicencio Bedoya

Raúl Villavicencio Bedoya

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rvillavicencio@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Sports Law, Corporate Law, Administrative Law, Commercial Law

Alfonso  Fernández Maldonado Sousa

Alfonso Fernández Maldonado Sousa

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile afernandezm@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Unfair Competition Law, Consumer Protection Law, Intellectual Property Law, Government Contracts Law, Administrative Law, Civil Law

Denisse  Becerra Brazzini

Denisse Becerra Brazzini

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile dbecerra@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Foreign Investment Law, Corporate Law, Compliance Law

Alejandra  Giurfa Chavez

Alejandra Giurfa Chavez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile agiurfa@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Property Law, Company Law

Ángel  Jiménez Sánchez

Ángel Jiménez Sánchez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile ajimenez@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Collective Bargaining Law, Labor Law

Bruno  Iwasaki Nozawa

Bruno Iwasaki Nozawa

Languages: Japanese, Spanish

View Profile biwasaki@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Government Contracts Law, Corporate Governance Law, Criminal Law

Evelin  Coloma Cieza

Evelin Coloma Cieza

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile ecoloma@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Civil Law, Labor Law

Jose Luis  Lopez Bustamante

Jose Luis Lopez Bustamante

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jlopez@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Mining Law, Environmental Law, Administrative Law

Juan Pablo  Aramburu

Juan Pablo Aramburu

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jaramburu@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Labor Law, Civil Law

Jesus  Guzman Salazar

Jesus Guzman Salazar

Languages: English, Spanish

jguzman@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Sophia  Sotil Levy

Sophia Sotil Levy

Languages: English, Spanish

ssotil@ellb.com.pe

Practice Areas: Tax Planning Law, Tax Law

Contact This Firm

Llona & Bustamante Abogados

Francisco Masias 370 piso 7
San Isidro
Peru

Law Firm Contact: Juan Prado Bustamante

Tel: +511 418 4860

Email: jprado@ellb.com.pe

Website: www.ellb.com.pe

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field