International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd., Reno, Nevada

Don G. Nomura

Don G. Nomura

Languages: English

View Profile dnomura@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Litigation, Business Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law

Wayne A. Shaffer

Wayne A. Shaffer

Languages: English

View Profile wshaffer@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Auto Accident Law

Steven E. Guinn

Steven E. Guinn

Languages: English

View Profile sguinn@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Asbestos Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law, Product Liability Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Transportation Law

Daniel T. Hayward

Daniel T. Hayward

Languages: English

View Profile dhayward@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Transportation Law

Jason W. Peak

Jason W. Peak

Languages: English

View Profile jpeak@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Transportation Law

Holly  Parker

Holly Parker

Languages: English

View Profile hparker@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Janice Hodge Jensen

Janice Hodge Jensen

Languages: English

View Profile jjensen@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Malpractice Law

Ryan  Leary

Ryan Leary

Languages: English

View Profile rleary@laxalt-nomura.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Contact This Firm

Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.

9790 Gateway Drive
Suite 200
Reno, NV 89521
United States

Law Firm Contact: Holly Parker

Tel: 775.322.1170

Fax: 775.322.1865

Email: hparker@laxalt-nomura.com

Website: www.laxalt-nomura.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field