International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Kozacky Weitzel McGrath, P.C., Chicago, Illinois

Marilyn  Dunn, Of Counsel

Marilyn Dunn, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mdunn@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Property Acquisitions Law, Real Estate Law, Mortgage Finance Law, Commercial Leasing Law

Jessica Fricke Garro

Jessica Fricke Garro

Languages: English

View Profile jgarro@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Law, Employment Law

Gregory Q. Hill, Of Counsel

Gregory Q. Hill, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ghill@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Health Care Law

Paul J. Kozacky

Paul J. Kozacky

Languages: English

View Profile pkozacky@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Shipping and Logistics, Litigation, Business Law, Transportation Law, Maritime Law

Larry J. Lipka

Larry J. Lipka

Languages: English

View Profile llipka@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law

Maria E. Mazza

Maria E. Mazza

Languages: English

View Profile mmazza@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law

Alastar S. McGrath

Alastar S. McGrath

Languages: English

View Profile amcgrath@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate and Transactional Law, Employment Law, Litigation, Business Law

David B. Montgomery, Of Counsel

David B. Montgomery, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dmontgomery@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Arthur J. Murphy, III, Of Counsel

Arthur J. Murphy, III, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile amurphy@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Property Law, Real Estate Law

Brian P. O'Connor

Brian P. O'Connor

Languages: English

View Profile boconnor@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Real Estate Law

Sarah E. Pace, Of Counsel

Sarah E. Pace, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile space@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law

Stephanie  Pauly

Stephanie Pauly

Languages: English

View Profile spauly@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Nesko  Radovic

Nesko Radovic

Languages: English

View Profile nradovic@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Chris M. Saternus, Of Counsel

Chris M. Saternus, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile cmsaternus@msn.com

Practice Areas: Business Transactions Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Planning Law, Estate Planning Law, Accounting Law

Jerome R. Weitzel

Jerome R. Weitzel

Languages: English

View Profile jweitzel@kwmlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Trusts and Estates Law, Professional Liability Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Kozacky Weitzel McGrath, P.C.

55 West Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jerome R. Weitzel

Tel: 312.696.0900

Fax: 312.696.0905

Email: jweitzel@kwmlawyers.com

Website: www.kwmlawyers.com

Member Since: 2015

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field