International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C., Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Melinda A. Bialzik

Melinda A. Bialzik

Languages: English

View Profile mbialzik@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Mediation Law, Real Estate Law, Contracts Law, Complex Litigation Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Appellate Practice Law

Ryan M. Billings

Ryan M. Billings

Languages: English

View Profile rbillings@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Securities Law, Intellectual Property Law, Arbitration Law, Administrative Law, Business Transactions Law, Complex Litigation Law

David S. Chartier

David S. Chartier

Languages: English

View Profile dchartier@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Finance Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, M&A Law, Bankruptcy Law

Devon E. Daughety

Devon E. Daughety

Languages: English

View Profile ddaughety@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Finance Law, Litigation, Mediation Law, Business Transactions Law

David J. Gengler

David J. Gengler

Languages: English

View Profile dgengler@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Bankruptcy Law, Secured Transactions Law, Commercial Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Alexander E. George

Alexander E. George

Languages: English

View Profile ageorge@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Collections Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Collections Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Secured Transactions Law

Matthew P. Gerdisch

Matthew P. Gerdisch

Languages: English

View Profile mgerdisch@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Finance Law, Energy Law

David M. Henry

David M. Henry

Languages: English

View Profile dhenry@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Construction Law

Christopher C. Kailas

Christopher C. Kailas

Languages: English

View Profile ckailas@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Bankruptcy Law

Thomas C. Kallies

Thomas C. Kallies

Languages: English

View Profile tkallies@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Debtor and Creditor Law, Business Law, Collections Law, Creditors Rights Law, Real Estate Law

Stephen  Kaminsky

Stephen Kaminsky

Languages: English

View Profile skaminsky@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Mortgage Law

Philip H. Lucht

Philip H. Lucht

Languages: English, German

View Profile plucht@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Collections Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Kelly L. Mangan

Kelly L. Mangan

Languages: English

View Profile kmangan@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Business Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Litigation, Mediation Law, Probate Law, Railroad Liability Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Joshua C. Rittberg

Joshua C. Rittberg

Languages: English

View Profile jrittberg@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Construction Liens Law, Construction Law, Bankruptcy Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Creditors Rights Law

Aaron D. Siegman

Aaron D. Siegman

Languages: English

View Profile asiegman@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Eric R. Von Helms

Eric R. Von Helms

Languages: English

View Profile evonhelms@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Intellectual Property Law

Zach S. Whitney

Zach S. Whitney

Languages: English

View Profile zwhitney@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Appellate Practice Law, Commercial Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law

Samuel C. Wisotzkey

Samuel C. Wisotzkey

Languages: English

View Profile swisotzkey@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Bankruptcy Law

Darrell R. Zall

Darrell R. Zall

Languages: English

View Profile dzall@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.962.5110

Fax: 414.962.8725

Email: skailas@kmksc.com

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field