International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Hinkle Shanor LLP, Santa Fe, New Mexico

Holly  Agajanian

Holly Agajanian

Languages: English

View Profile hagajanian@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Dioscoro "Andy" A. Blanco

Dioscoro "Andy" A. Blanco

Languages: English

View Profile dblanco@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Oil and Gas Law, Labor and Employment Law, Toxic Torts Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Ellen S. Casey

Ellen S. Casey

Languages: English

View Profile ecasey@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Rights Law, Labor and Employment Law

Nancy S. Cusack

Nancy S. Cusack

Languages: English

View Profile ncusack@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Probate Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Jeffrey L. Fornaciari

Jeffrey L. Fornaciari

Languages: English

View Profile jfornaciari@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Water Law, Public Utility Law

Dana  Hardy

Dana Hardy

Languages: English

View Profile dhardy@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Public Utility Law

Thomas  Hnasko

Thomas Hnasko

Languages: English

View Profile thnasko@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Civil Litigation Law

Michael Edmund Jacobs

Michael Edmund Jacobs

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mjacobs@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Class Action Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Jaime R. Kennedy

Jaime R. Kennedy

Languages: English

View Profile jkennedy@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Labor and Employment Law

Gary W. Larson

Gary W. Larson

Languages: English

View Profile glarson@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Regulatory Law, Natural Resources Law

David B. Lawrenz

David B. Lawrenz

Languages: English

View Profile dlawrenz@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Jeremy Ian Martin

Jeremy Ian Martin

Languages: English

View Profile jmartin@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Jaclyn M. McLean

Jaclyn M. McLean

Languages: English

View Profile jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law

S. Barry Paisner

S. Barry Paisner

Languages: English

View Profile bpaisner@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Labor Law, Personal Injury Law

Albert L. Pitts

Albert L. Pitts

Languages: English

View Profile apitts@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Mediation Law

Julie  Sakura

Julie Sakura

Languages: English

jsakura@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Sabrina Rodriguez Salvato

Sabrina Rodriguez Salvato

Languages: English

View Profile ssalvato@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Torts Law, Civil Rights Law

William P. Slattery

William P. Slattery

Languages: English

View Profile wslattery@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Zachary  Taylor

Zachary Taylor

Languages: English

View Profile ztaylor@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Hinkle Shanor LLP

218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jaclyn M. McLean

Tel: 505.982.4554

Fax: 505.982.8623

Email: jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com

Website: www.hinklelawfirm.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field