International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Hinkle Shanor LLP, Roswell, New Mexico

Mary Lynn Bogle, Of Counsel

Mary Lynn Bogle, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mbogle@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Litigation

James H. Bozarth, Of Counsel

James H. Bozarth, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jbozarth@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Wills Law, Probate Law

Melinda A. Branin

Melinda A. Branin

Languages: English

View Profile mbranin@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law

Andrew J. Cloutier

Andrew J. Cloutier

Languages: English

View Profile acloutier@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law

T. Calder Ezzell, Jr.

T. Calder Ezzell, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile cezzell@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Title Examination Law, Oil and Gas Law, Oil and Gas Contracts Law, Natural Resources Law

Parker B. Folse

Parker B. Folse

Languages: English

View Profile pfolse@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law

Chelsea R. Green

Chelsea R. Green

Languages: English

View Profile cgreen@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Rights Defense Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law

Jared A. Hembree

Jared A. Hembree

Languages: English

View Profile jhembree@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Contracts Law, Oil and Gas Law, Oil and Gas Title Examination Law, Natural Resources Law

Rebecca Nichols Johnson

Rebecca Nichols Johnson

Languages: English

View Profile rjohnson@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Real Estate Law

Douglas L. Lunsford

Douglas L. Lunsford

Languages: English

View Profile dlunsford@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Law, Oil and Gas Title Examination Law, Oil and Gas Contracts Law, Natural Resources Law

Gregory J. Nibert

Gregory J. Nibert

Languages: English

View Profile gnibert@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Oil and Gas Law, Oil and Gas Title Examination Law, Oil and Gas Contracts Law, Natural Resources Law

Richard E. Olson

Richard E. Olson

Languages: English

View Profile rolson@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Civil Rights Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law

Sunnie R. Richardson

Sunnie R. Richardson

Languages: English

View Profile srichardson@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law

Stephen S. Shanor

Stephen S. Shanor

Languages: English

View Profile ssshanor@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Rights Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Employment Defense Law

Ann Cox Tripp

Ann Cox Tripp

Languages: English

View Profile atripp@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Lucas M. Williams

Lucas M. Williams

Languages: English

View Profile lwilliams@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Hinkle Shanor LLP

400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, NM 88201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard E. Olson

Tel: 575.622.6510

Fax: 575.623.9332

Email: rolson@hinklelawfirm.com

Website: www.hinklelawfirm.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field