International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Hinkle Shanor LLP, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Mary Moran Behm

Mary Moran Behm

Languages: English

View Profile mbehm@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Benjamin F. Feuchter

Benjamin F. Feuchter

Languages: English

View Profile bfeuchter@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Real Estate Law, Appellate Practice Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law

Hari-Amrit K. Khalsa

Hari-Amrit K. Khalsa

Languages: English

View Profile hkhalsa@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law

Meghan M. O'Neil

Meghan M. O'Neil

Languages: English

View Profile moneil@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Law

Sabrina Rodriguez Salvato

Sabrina Rodriguez Salvato

Languages: English

View Profile ssalvato@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Torts Law, Civil Rights Law, Employment Law

Kathleen M. Wilson

Kathleen M. Wilson

Languages: French, English

View Profile kwilson@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law

Contact This Firm

Hinkle Shanor LLP

7601 Jefferson NE
Suite 180
Albuquerque, NM 87109
United States

Law Firm Contact: Mary Moran Behm

Tel: 505.858.8320

Fax: 505.858.8321

Email: mbehm@hinklelawfirm.com

Website: www.hinklelawfirm.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field