International Society of Primerus Law Firms

HHG Legal Group, Perth, Western Australia

Simon Elwyn Creek

Simon Elwyn Creek

Languages: English

View Profile simon.creek@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Family Law, Business Law, Divorce Law, Child Support Law, Spousal Support Law, Child Custody Law

Murray Noel Thornhill

Murray Noel Thornhill

Languages: English

View Profile murray.thornhill@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Law, Tax Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Government Law, Property Law

Janene  Bon

Janene Bon

Languages: English

View Profile janene.bon@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Asset Protection Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Successions Law

Matthew  Lilly

Matthew Lilly

Languages: English

View Profile matthew.lilly@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Contracts Law, M&A Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Restructuring Law, Business Law, Corporate Governance Law

Dr. Steve  Cohen

Dr. Steve Cohen

Languages: English

View Profile steve.cohen@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Family Law, Child Support Law, Spousal Support Law, Child Custody Law, Divorce Law

Blair  Campbell

Blair Campbell

Languages: English

View Profile blair.campbell@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Government Law, Construction Law, Contracts Law

Ben  Majoe

Ben Majoe

Languages: English

View Profile ben.majoe@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Family Law, Divorce Law, Child Custody Law, Child Support Law, Spousal Support Law

James  Harris

James Harris

Languages: English

View Profile james.harris@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Local Government Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Lucy  Ferreira

Lucy Ferreira

Languages: Afrikaans, English, Portuguese

View Profile lucy.ferreira@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Asset Protection Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Successions Law, Wills Law

Dianne  Caruso

Dianne Caruso

Languages: English

View Profile dianne.caruso@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Family Law, Divorce Law, Mediation Law, Child Custody Law, Child Support Law, Spousal Support Law

Sue  Holgate

Sue Holgate

Languages: English

View Profile sue.holgate@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Family Law, Wills Law

Alyce  Martin

Alyce Martin

Languages: English

View Profile alyce.martin@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Successions Law, Asset Protection Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law

Gina  Nofal

Gina Nofal

Languages: English

View Profile gina.nofal@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Corporate Law, Inheritance Law, Insolvency Law, Construction Law, Government Law, Business Law, Property Law, Estate Settlements Law

Patrick  Beilby

Patrick Beilby

Languages: English

View Profile patrick.beilby@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Government Law, Property Law

Biljana  Radulovic

Biljana Radulovic

Languages: Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, English, Macedonian, French, Spanish, German

View Profile biljana.radulovic@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Family Law, Divorce Law, Child Custody Law, Child Support Law, Spousal Support Law, Marital Property Settlements Law

Gemma  Wheeler-Carver

Gemma Wheeler-Carver

Languages: English

View Profile gemma.wheeler-carver@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Contracts Law, Criminal Law, Government Law

Alexandra  Turner

Alexandra Turner

Languages: English

View Profile alexandra.turner@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Probate Law, Defamation Law

Kimberly  Jones

Kimberly Jones

Languages: English

View Profile kimberly.jones@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Property Law

Rachel  Pocock

Rachel Pocock

Languages: English

View Profile rachel.pocock@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Family Law, Marital Property Settlements Law, Child Support Law, Child Custody Law, Spousal Support Law

Julia  McCullagh

Julia McCullagh

Languages: English

View Profile julia.mccullagh@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Property Law, Government Law, Business Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law

Kai  Yiun Yeo

Kai Yiun Yeo

Languages: English

View Profile Kaiyuin.yeo@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law

Emma  Catterall

Emma Catterall

Languages: English

View Profile emma.catterall@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Asset Protection Law, Business Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Government Law

Fintan  Roberts

Fintan Roberts

Languages: English

View Profile fintan.roberts@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Criminal Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Government Law, Defamation Law

Contact This Firm

HHG Legal Group

Level 8, Cloisters Building
863 Hay Street
Perth, Western Australia, 06000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Murray Thornhill

Tel: +61 8 9322 1966

Fax: +61 8 9322 2727

Email: murray.thornhill@hhg.com.au

Website: hhg.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field