International Society of Primerus Law Firms

HHG Legal Group, Perth, Australia

Patrick  Beilby

Patrick Beilby

Janene  Bon

Janene Bon

Languages: English

View Profile janene.bon@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Emma  Catterall

Emma Catterall

Languages: English

View Profile emma.catterall@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Family Law, Business Law, Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Simon Elwyn Creek

Simon Elwyn Creek

Languages: English

View Profile simon.creek@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Family Law, Business Law

Oscar  Dell'Anna

Oscar Dell'Anna

Languages: English

View Profile oscar.dellanna@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Business Law, Property Law, Commercial Law

Lucy  Ferreira

Lucy Ferreira

Languages: Afrikaans, English, Portuguese

View Profile lucy.ferreira@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Asset Protection Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Successions Law

Marcus  Hodge

Marcus Hodge

Languages: English

View Profile marcus.hodge@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Property Law, Business Law

Anne Jacqueline Hurley

Anne Jacqueline Hurley

Languages: English

View Profile anne.hurley@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Property Law

Ben  Majoe

Ben Majoe

Languages: English

View Profile ben.majoe@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Family Law

Julia  McCullagh

Julia McCullagh

Languages: English

View Profile

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Nikolina  Milošević

Nikolina Milošević

Languages: English

View Profile nikolina.milosevic@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Estate Planning Law, Contracts Law, Criminal Law

Daniel Joseph Morris

Daniel Joseph Morris

Languages: English

View Profile daniel.morris@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Siobhan  Nims

Siobhan Nims

Languages: English

View Profile siobhan.nims@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Criminal Law, Criminal Litigation Law

Biljana  Radulovic

Biljana Radulovic

Languages: Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, English, Macedonian, French, Spanish, German

View Profile biljana.radulovic@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Family Law

Modiesha  Stephens

Modiesha Stephens

Languages: English

View Profile modiesha.stephens@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Commercial Law

Alexandra  Turner

Alexandra Turner

Languages: English

View Profile alexandra.turner@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation

Gemma  Wheeler-Carver

Gemma Wheeler-Carver

Languages: English

View Profile gemma.wheeler-carver@hhg.com.au

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Contracts Law, Criminal Law

Contact This Firm

HHG Legal Group

Level 1
16 Parliament Place
West Perth, Western Australia, 6005
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Simon E. Creek

Tel: +61 8 9322 1966

Fax: +61 8 9322 2727

Email: simon.creek@hhg.com.au

Website: www.hhg.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field