International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C., Boston, Massachusetts

Michael S. Batson

Michael S. Batson

Languages: English

View Profile mbatson@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Class Actions Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Construction Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, Breach of Warranty Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Environmental Law

Matthew E. Bown

Matthew E. Bown

Languages: English

View Profile mbown@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law

Michelle M. Byers

Michelle M. Byers

Languages: English

View Profile mbyers@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law, Products Liability Defense Law

John R. Felice

John R. Felice

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jfelice@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Risk Management Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, Insurance Defense Law, Construction Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Toxic Torts Law, Breach of Warranty Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Defense Law

Brad W. Graham

Brad W. Graham

Languages: English

View Profile bgraham@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Litigation

Peter G. Hermes

Peter G. Hermes

Languages: English

View Profile phermes@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Media Law, Appellate Practice Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, Environmental Law, Risk Management Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Colin N. Holmes

Colin N. Holmes

Languages: English

View Profile cholmes@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Environmental Law, Class Actions Defense Law, Breach of Warranty Law, Insurance Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Michael C. Kinton

Michael C. Kinton

Languages: English

View Profile mkinton@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Kara A. Loridas

Kara A. Loridas

Languages: English

View Profile kloridas@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Litigation

Kent W. McKinley

Kent W. McKinley

Languages: English

View Profile kmckinley@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Professional Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Robert W. Monaghan

Robert W. Monaghan

Languages: English

View Profile rmonaghan@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Litigation, Fidelity and Surety Law

Peter C. Netburn

Peter C. Netburn

Languages: English

View Profile pnetburn@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Environmental Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Directors and Officers Liability Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, Toxic Torts Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Appellate Practice Law, Breach of Warranty Law, Construction Law

Brian J. O'Connor

Brian J. O'Connor

Languages: English

View Profile boconnor@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law

Kevin J. O'Connor

Kevin J. O'Connor

Languages: English

View Profile koconnor@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Appellate Practice Law, Construction Law

Jessica L. Patch

Jessica L. Patch

Languages: English

View Profile jpatch@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Products Liability Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

Holly M. Polglase

Holly M. Polglase

Languages: English

View Profile hpolglase@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Litigation, Products Liability Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law, Appellate Practice Law, Breach of Warranty Law

Matthew F. Renna

Matthew F. Renna

Languages: English

View Profile mrenna@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Litigation, Products Liability Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law

Patrick T. Ryan

Patrick T. Ryan

Languages: English

View Profile pryan@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Toxic Torts Law

Anthony J. Sbarra, Jr.

Anthony J. Sbarra, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile asbarra@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Automobile Liability Law, Lemon Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Construction Law, Toxic Torts Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Scott S. Spearing

Scott S. Spearing

Languages: English

View Profile sspearing@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Risk Management Law, Fidelity and Surety Law

Jeremy Y. Weltman

Jeremy Y. Weltman

Languages: English

View Profile jweltman@hermesnetburn.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Class Actions Defense Law, Construction Law, Environmental Law, Litigation, Products Liability Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Hermes, Netburn, O'Connor & Spearing, P.C.

265 Franklin Street
Seventh Floor
Boston, MA 02110
United States

Law Firm Contact: Holly Polglase

Tel: 617.728.0050

Fax: 617.728.0052

Email: hpolglase@hermesnetburn.com

Website: www.hermesnetburn.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field