International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Herman Herman & Katz, LLC, New Orleans, Louisiana

Herbert A. Cade, Of Counsel

Herbert A. Cade, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile hcade@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

Joseph "Jed" E. Cain

Joseph "Jed" E. Cain

Languages: English

View Profile jcain@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Maritime Injury Law, Electrocutions Law, Industrial Accident Law, Car Accident Law, Dangerous Products Law, Burn Injury Law, Brain Injury Law, Maritime Accident Law, Wrongful Death Law, 18 Wheeler Trucking Law, Property Insurance Law, Property Damage Law, Commercial Litigation Law

John S. Creevy

John S. Creevy

Languages: English

View Profile jcreevy@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Torts Law, Mass Torts Law

Leonard A. Davis

Leonard A. Davis

Languages: English

View Profile ldavis@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Class Action Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law, Product Liability Law

Alexandra E. Faia

Alexandra E. Faia

Languages: English

View Profile afaia@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Pharmaceutical Product Liability Law

Soren E. Gisleson

Soren E. Gisleson

Languages: English

View Profile sgisleson@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Complex Litigation Law, Class Action Law, Insurance Law, Mass Torts Law, Torts Law

Maury A. Herman

Maury A. Herman

Languages: English

View Profile mherman@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Maritime Accident Law, Torts Law, Personal Injury Law, Maritime Injury Law, Class Action Law, Mass Torts Law

Russ M. Herman

Russ M. Herman

Languages: English

View Profile rherman@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Complex Litigation Law, Construction Law

Stephen  Herman

Stephen Herman

Languages: English

View Profile sherman@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Maritime Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility Law, Maritime Accident Law, Complex Litigation Law

Brian D. Katz

Brian D. Katz

Languages: English

View Profile bkatz@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Personal Injury Law

Morton H. Katz

Morton H. Katz

Languages: English

View Profile mkatz@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Maritime Injury Law, Maritime Accident Law

Charles M. King

Charles M. King

Languages: English

View Profile cking@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Appellate Litigation Law

James C. Klick

James C. Klick

Languages: English

View Profile jklick@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Explosions Law, Mass Torts Law, Maritime Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Product Liability Law, Maritime Accident Law

Mikalia M. Kott

Mikalia M. Kott

Languages: English

View Profile mkott@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Mass Torts Law, Product Liability Law

Joseph A. Kott, Of Counsel

Joseph A. Kott, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jkott@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Pharmaceutical Product Liability Law, Medical Liability Law, Mass Torts Law, Medical Malpractice Law

Steven J. Lane

Steven J. Lane

Languages: English

View Profile slane@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Robert S. Peck, Of Counsel

Robert S. Peck, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rpeck@hhklawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Hearings and Appeals Law

Contact This Firm

Herman Herman & Katz, LLC

820 O'Keefe Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70113
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian D. Katz

Tel: 504.581.4892

Fax: 504.561.6024

Email: bkatz@hhklawfirm.com

Website: www.hhklawfirm.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field