International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Hennelly & Grossfeld LLP, Marina del Rey, California

Thomas H. Case

Thomas H. Case

Languages: English

View Profile tcase@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Ronald K. Giller

Ronald K. Giller

Languages: English

View Profile rgiller@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Michael G. King

Michael G. King

Languages: English

View Profile mking@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Janice M. Kroll

Janice M. Kroll

Languages: English

View Profile jkroll@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Paul T. Martin

Paul T. Martin

Languages: English

View Profile pmartin@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Frank P. Willey

Frank P. Willey

Languages: English

View Profile fwilley@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Susan J. Williams

Susan J. Williams

Languages: English

View Profile swilliams@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Anthony C. Kohrs

Anthony C. Kohrs

Languages: English

View Profile akohrs@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Jennifer M. Millier

Jennifer M. Millier

Languages: English

View Profile jmillier@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Sheila Wirkus Pendergast

Sheila Wirkus Pendergast

Languages: English

View Profile spendergast@hgla.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Hennelly & Grossfeld LLP

4640 Admiralty Way
Suite 850
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
United States

Law Firm Contact: Michael G. King

Tel: 310.305.2100

Fax: 310.305.2116

Email: mking@hgla.com

Website: www.hennellygrossfeld.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field