International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Haglund Kelley, LLP, Portland, Oregon

Eric  Brickenstein

Eric Brickenstein

Languages: English

View Profile ebrickenstein@hk-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law

Michael E. Haglund

Michael E. Haglund

Languages: English

View Profile mhaglund@hk-law.com

Practice Areas: Antitrust Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Admiralty Law, Maritime Law, Intellectual Property Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Natural Resources Law, Patents Law, Copyright Law, Trademarks Law

Michael K. Kelley

Michael K. Kelley

Languages: English

View Profile mkelley@hk-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Antitrust Law, Maritime Law, Admiralty Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Christopher G. Lundberg

Christopher G. Lundberg

Languages: English

View Profile clundberg@hk-law.com

Practice Areas: Indians and Native Populations Law, Indian Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Business Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Federal Indian Law, Business Litigation Law

Matt  Malmsheimer

Matt Malmsheimer

Languages: English

View Profile mmalmsheimer@hk-law.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Business Law, Administrative Law

Michael G. Neff

Michael G. Neff

Languages: English

View Profile mneff@hk-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Property Law, Land Use Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law

Joshua J. Stellmon

Joshua J. Stellmon

Languages: English

View Profile jstellmon@hk-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Indians and Native Populations Law, Indian Law

Julie A. Weis

Julie A. Weis

Languages: English

View Profile jweis@hk-law.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Indians and Native Populations Law, Indian Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Admiralty Law, Maritime Law, Natural Resources Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Haglund Kelley, LLP

200 SW Market Street
Suite 1777
Portland, OR 97201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Michael E. Haglund

Tel: 503.225.0777

Fax: 503.225.1257

Email: mhaglund@hk-law.com

Website: www.hk-law.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field