International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Greenspoon Winikoff S.E.N.C.R.L., LLP, Montreal, Canada

Howard  Greenspoon

Howard Greenspoon

Languages: English, French

View Profile hgreenspoon@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Law, Investment Law, M&A Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Lyanne  Winikoff

Lyanne Winikoff

Languages: English, French

View Profile lwinikoff@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law, Pharmaceuticals and Biotechnology Law, M&A Law, Life Sciences Law

Sebastien  Dubois

Sebastien Dubois

Languages: English, French

View Profile sdubois@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Estate Litigation Law, Litigation, Commercial Law

Ryan  Blumenthal

Ryan Blumenthal

Languages: English

rblumenthal@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Henry  Steinberg

Henry Steinberg

Languages: English

hsteinberg@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation

Matthew  Meland

Matthew Meland

Languages: English

mmeland@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation

Jessica  Fruchtermann

Jessica Fruchtermann

Languages: English

jfruchtermann@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Family Law

Alessandra  Lubrina

Alessandra Lubrina

Languages: English

alubrina@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Business Law

Contact This Firm

Greenspoon Winikoff S.E.N.C.R.L., LLP

Scotia Tower, 1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1900
Montreal, Quebec, H3A 3L6
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Howard Greenspoon

Tel: 514.499.9400

Fax: 514.499.9829

Email: hgreenspoon@gplegal.com

Website: www.greenspoonlegal.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field