International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Greenspoon Bellemare, Montreal, Canada

Howard  Greenspoon

Howard Greenspoon

Languages: English, French

View Profile hgreenspoon@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Law, Investment Law, M&A Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Lyanne  Winikoff

Lyanne Winikoff

Languages: English, French

View Profile lwinikoff@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law, Pharmaceuticals and Biotechnology Law, M&A Law, Life Sciences Law

Sebastien  Dubois

Sebastien Dubois

Languages: English, French

View Profile sdubois@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Estate Litigation Law, Litigation, Commercial Law

Marie-Ève  Dubé

Marie-Ève Dubé

Languages: English

View Profile medube@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Litigation

Ryan  Blumenthal

Ryan Blumenthal

Languages: English

rblumenthal@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Henry  Steinberg

Henry Steinberg

Languages: English

hsteinberg@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Matthew  Meland

Matthew Meland

Languages: English

mmeland@gplegal.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Contact This Firm

Greenspoon Bellemare

Scotia Tower, 1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1900
Montreal, Quebec, H3A 3L6
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Howard Greenspoon

Tel: 514.499.9400

Fax: 514.499.9829

Email: hgreenspoon@gplegal.com

Website: www.gplegal.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field