International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Greenberg Glusker, Los Angeles, California

Benjamin M. Alexander

Benjamin M. Alexander

Languages: English

View Profile balexander@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Securities Law, M&A Law

Bruce D. Andelson

Bruce D. Andelson

Languages: English

View Profile bandelson@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law

Andrew M. Apfelberg

Andrew M. Apfelberg

Languages: English

View Profile aapfelberg@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law, Joint Ventures Law, M&A Law

Sedina L. Banks

Sedina L. Banks

Languages: English

View Profile sbanks@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Litigation

Keith Patrick Banner

Keith Patrick Banner

Languages: English

View Profile kbanner@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Insolvency Law, Bankruptcy Reorganization Law, Bankruptcy Law

Bob  Baradaran

Bob Baradaran

Languages: English

View Profile bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Entertainment Law

Brian D. Berman

Brian D. Berman

Languages: English

View Profile bberman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Nancy A. Bertrando

Nancy A. Bertrando

Languages: English

View Profile nbertrando@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law

Paul  Blechner

Paul Blechner

Languages: English

View Profile pblechner@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Trade Secrets Law, Employment Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Entertainment Law, Litigation, Real Estate Litigation Law

Ricardo P. Cestero

Ricardo P. Cestero

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rcestero@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Entertainment Law, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Laura M. Chooljian

Laura M. Chooljian

Languages: English

View Profile lchooljian@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Tax Law, Probate Law

Darryl  Cluster

Darryl Cluster

Languages: English

View Profile dcluster@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Craig S. Coan

Craig S. Coan

Languages: English

View Profile ccoan@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Finance Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Securities Law, Corporate Finance Law

David E. Cranston

David E. Cranston

Languages: English

View Profile dcranston@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Litigation

Brian L. Davidoff

Brian L. Davidoff

Languages: English

View Profile bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Reorganization Law, Financial Restructuring Law, Corporate Law

Lee A. Dresie

Lee A. Dresie

Languages: English

View Profile ldresie@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Dennis B. Ellman

Dennis B. Ellman

Languages: English

View Profile dellman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Eminent Domain Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Bonnie E. Eskenazi

Bonnie E. Eskenazi

Languages: English

View Profile beskenazi@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Entertainment Law, Trademarks Law

Fred A. Fenster

Fred A. Fenster

Languages: English

View Profile ffenster@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Bertram  Fields

Bertram Fields

Languages: English

View Profile bfields@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Entertainment Law

Kenneth S. Fields

Kenneth S. Fields

Languages: English

View Profile kfields@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Robin  Finch

Robin Finch

Languages: English

View Profile rfinch@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Henry D. Finkelstein

Henry D. Finkelstein

Languages: English

View Profile hfinkelstein@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Lauren R. Fishelman

Lauren R. Fishelman

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile lfishelman@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law

Harvey R. Friedman

Harvey R. Friedman

Languages: English

View Profile hfriedman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Entertainment Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Aaron L. Gafni

Aaron L. Gafni

Languages: English

View Profile agafni@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law, Joint Ventures Law, M&A Law

Matt  Galsor

Matt Galsor

Languages: English, Russian

View Profile mgalsor@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law

Josh  Geller

Josh Geller

Languages: English

View Profile jgeller@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Litigation, Trial Practice Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Music Law

James  Han

James Han

Languages: English, Korean

View Profile jhan@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Real Estate Restructuring Law, Residential Real Estate Finance Law, Real Estate Joint Ventures Law, Real Property Finance Law, Real Estate Acquisitions Law

Garrett L. Hanken

Garrett L. Hanken

Languages: English

View Profile ghanken@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Environmental Law, Real Estate Law, Eminent Domain Law

Sarkis  Haroutunian

Sarkis Haroutunian

Languages: English

View Profile sharoutunian@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law

Julia R. Haye

Julia R. Haye

Languages: English

View Profile jhaye@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Entertainment Law

Benjamin E. Helfman

Benjamin E. Helfman

Languages: English

View Profile bhelfman@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Corporate Law, Finance Law, Securities Law, Equity Finance Law, Resorts and Leisure Law, Food Distribution Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Restaurant Law

James W. Hill

James W. Hill

Languages: English

View Profile jhill@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation Law

William I. Hochberg

William I. Hochberg

Languages: English

View Profile whochberg@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Music Law, Litigation, Entertainment Law

Patricia  Hong

Patricia Hong

Languages: English

View Profile phong@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Real Estate Law

Richard L. Hong

Richard L. Hong

Languages: English

View Profile rhong@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law, Joint Ventures Law, Strategic Alliances Law, M&A Law

Amy E. Hulbert

Amy E. Hulbert

Languages: English

View Profile ahulbert@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Ryan  Iwasaka

Ryan Iwasaka

Languages: English

View Profile riwasaka@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Sherry E. Jackman

Sherry E. Jackman

Languages: English

View Profile sjackman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Brownfields Redevelopment Law, Climate Change Law, California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) Law, Air Quality Law, Compliance Law, Superfund Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Litigation, Regulatory Law

Brandon  Jackson

Brandon Jackson

Languages: English

View Profile bjackson@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Finance Law, Securities Law

Sally C. James

Sally C. James

Languages: English

View Profile scjames@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Tax Law

Brian H. Kang

Brian H. Kang

Languages: English

View Profile bkang@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Gary L. Kaplan

Gary L. Kaplan

Languages: English

View Profile gkaplan@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Tax Law, Business Law, Investment Law, Investment Fraud Law, Joint Ventures Law, Strategic Alliances Law

Warren J. "Skip" Kessler

Warren J. "Skip" Kessler

Languages: English

View Profile skipkessler@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law

Jeffrey A. Krieger

Jeffrey A. Krieger

Languages: English

View Profile jkrieger@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Investment Law, Investment Fraud Law, Real Estate Law

Wendy E. Lane

Wendy E. Lane

Languages: English

View Profile wlane@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Trade Secrets Law

Norman H. Levine

Norman H. Levine

Languages: English

View Profile nlevine@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law

Stefanie J. Lipson

Stefanie J. Lipson

Languages: English

View Profile slipson@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law

Steven J. Lurie

Steven J. Lurie

Languages: English

View Profile slurie@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Robert F. Marshall

Robert F. Marshall

Languages: English

View Profile rmarshall@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Litigation, Entertainment Litigation Law

Brandon  Milostan

Brandon Milostan

Languages: English

View Profile bmilostan@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Music Law

Douglas E. Mirell

Douglas E. Mirell

Languages: English

View Profile dmirell@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Entertainment Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Infringement Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Security Clearances Law, Copyright Law, Copyright Protection Law, Internet Law, Domain Names Law, Privacy Law

James R. Molen

James R. Molen

Languages: English

View Profile jmolen@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Entertainment Law

William D.D. Moodie

William D.D. Moodie

Languages: English

View Profile wmoodie@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Finance Law

Schuyler (Sky) M. Moore

Schuyler (Sky) M. Moore

Languages: English

View Profile smoore@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Corporate Law, Finance Law, Securities Law, Tax Law, International Law

Elisabeth  Moriarty

Elisabeth Moriarty

Languages: English

View Profile emoriarty@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Brian  Moskal

Brian Moskal

Languages: English

View Profile bmoskal@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law

Aaron  Moss

Aaron Moss

Languages: English

View Profile amoss@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Entertainment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trademarks Law

Mark  Muir

Mark Muir

Languages: English

View Profile mmuir@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law

Megan F. Nogle

Megan F. Nogle

Languages: English

View Profile mnogle@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Trust Administration Law, Estate Administration Law, Estate Litigation Law, Estate Planning Law, Trust Planning Law, Fiduciary Litigation Law, Probate Litigation Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law

Pete  Nyquist

Pete Nyquist

Languages: English

View Profile pnyquist@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation Law

Pierce  O'Donnell

Pierce O'Donnell

Languages: English

View Profile podonnell@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Litigation, Intellectual Property Law

Daniel  Parino

Daniel Parino

Languages: English

View Profile dparino@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Litigation

Noah  Perch-Ahern

Noah Perch-Ahern

Languages: English

View Profile nperchahern@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Hazardous Waste Law, Clean Air Act Law, Air Quality Law, Brownfields Redevelopment Law, Climate Change Law, California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) Law, Superfund Law, Energy Law, Energy Regulation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Regulatory Law

Eric  Perlmutter-Gumbiner

Eric Perlmutter-Gumbiner

Languages: English

View Profile eperlmuttergumbiner@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Finance Law, Securities Law, M&A Law

Marc E. Petas

Marc E. Petas

Languages: English

View Profile mpetas@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Kelly M. Raney

Kelly M. Raney

Languages: English

View Profile kraney@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Bernard M. Resser

Bernard M. Resser

Languages: English

View Profile bresser@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Investment Law, Investment Fraud Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Jesse  Saivar

Jesse Saivar

Languages: English

View Profile jsaivar@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, E-Commerce Law, Entertainment Law, Trademarks Law

Alla  Savranskaia

Alla Savranskaia

Languages: English

View Profile asavranskaia@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Intellectual Property Law

Elizabeth M. Sbardellati

Elizabeth M. Sbardellati

Languages: English

View Profile esbardellati@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Natasha  Shabani, Of Counsel

Natasha Shabani, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile nshabani@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, E-Commerce Law, Trademarks Law

Charles N. Shephard

Charles N. Shephard

Languages: English

View Profile cshephard@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Employment Litigation Law, Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Employment Law

Kevin  Sher

Kevin Sher

Languages: English

View Profile ksher@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Jonathan B. Sokol

Jonathan B. Sokol

Languages: English

View Profile jsokol@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Environmental Law

Priya  Sopori

Priya Sopori

Languages: English

View Profile psopori@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Licensing Law

Katy  Spillers

Katy Spillers

Languages: English

View Profile kspillers@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Tax Law, Business Law, Joint Ventures Law, Strategic Alliances Law, M&A Law

Steven  Stein

Steven Stein

Languages: English

View Profile sstein@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Entertainment Law, Commercial Law, Litigation

Ira M. Steinberg

Ira M. Steinberg

Languages: English

View Profile isteinberg@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Karina B. Sterman

Karina B. Sterman

Languages: English

View Profile ksterman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Marc M. Stern

Marc M. Stern

Languages: English

View Profile mstern@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Daniel G. Stone

Daniel G. Stone

Languages: English

View Profile dstone@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Trademark Protection Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Copyright Protection Law, Entertainment Law, Intellectual Property Law

James  Swearingen

James Swearingen

Languages: English

View Profile jswearingen@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Federal Litigation Law, Entertainment Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Richard J. Sweet

Richard J. Sweet

Languages: English

View Profile rsweet@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Tax Law

Timothy J. Toohey

Timothy J. Toohey

Languages: English

View Profile ttoohey@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Data Privacy Law, Intellectual Property Law

William M. Walker

William M. Walker

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, German

View Profile wwalker@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, International Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Entertainment Law

Elizabeth  Watson

Elizabeth Watson

Languages: English

View Profile ewatson@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Environmental Law, Maritime Law

Ryan  Webb

Ryan Webb

Languages: English

View Profile rwebb@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law

Joel  Weinstein

Joel Weinstein

Languages: English

View Profile jweinstein@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Tax Law

Lori L. Werderitch

Lori L. Werderitch

Languages: English

View Profile lwerderitch@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Bankruptcy Law

Michael  Wiener

Michael Wiener

Languages: English

View Profile mwiener@ggfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law

Lydia W. Wu, Of Counsel

Lydia W. Wu, Of Counsel

Languages: English, Korean, Portuguese

View Profile lwu@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Laura A. Zwicker

Laura A. Zwicker

Languages: English

View Profile lzwicker@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field