International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Goodman Allen Donnelly, Norfolk, Virginia

A. William Charters

A. William Charters

Languages: English

View Profile awcharters@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Commercial Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Nancy L. Foti

Nancy L. Foti

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile nfoti@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Veterans Benefits Law

Donna J. Hall

Donna J. Hall

Languages: English

View Profile dhall@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Jeff  Kiser

Jeff Kiser

Languages: English

View Profile jkiser@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law

Douglas E. Penner

Douglas E. Penner

Languages: English

View Profile dpenner@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law

C. Thea Pitzen

C. Thea Pitzen

Languages: English

View Profile tpitzen@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law

Joseph  Stiles

Joseph Stiles

Languages: English

View Profile JStiles@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Development Law, Commercial Real Estate Finance Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Commercial Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Business Formation Law, Property Management Law

Contact This Firm

Goodman Allen Donnelly

150 Boush Street
Suite 900
Norfolk, VA 23510
United States

Law Firm Contact: G. Wythe Michael, Jr.

Tel: 757.625.1400

Email: wmichael@goodmanallen.com

Website: www.goodmanallen.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field