International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Goodman Allen Donnelly, Norfolk, Virginia

A. William Charters

A. William Charters

Languages: English

View Profile awcharters@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Commercial Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Jeffery M. Coombs

Jeffery M. Coombs

Languages: English

View Profile jcoombs@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Church and Ministry Law, Corporate Law

Nancy L. Foti

Nancy L. Foti

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile nfoti@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Veterans Benefits Law

Jeff  Kiser

Jeff Kiser

Languages: English

View Profile jkiser@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law

Bonnie P. Lane

Bonnie P. Lane

Languages: English

View Profile blane@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Stephen D. Lentz

Stephen D. Lentz

Languages: English

View Profile slentz@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Entrepreneurial Business Law, Tax Exempt Organizations Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Small Business Law, Church and Ministry Law, Entertainment Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law

Macayla M. Nicolaison

Macayla M. Nicolaison

Languages: English

View Profile mnicolaison@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Entrepreneurial Business Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Intellectual Property Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Church and Ministry Law, Tax Exempt Organizations Law, Small Business Law

Douglas E. Penner

Douglas E. Penner

Languages: English

View Profile dpenner@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law

C. Thea Pitzen

C. Thea Pitzen

Languages: English

View Profile tpitzen@goodmanallen.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law

Contact This Firm

Goodman Allen Donnelly

150 Boush Street
Suite 900
Norfolk, VA 23510
United States

Law Firm Contact: G. Wythe Michael, Jr.

Tel: 757.625.1400

Email: wmichael@goodmanallen.com

Website: www.goodmanallen.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field