International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Giridhar & Sai, Advocates, Chennai, India

Jai  Bharath

Jai Bharath

Languages: English, Telugu, Tamil

jai@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Prasanna  Durai

Prasanna Durai

Languages: English, Tamil

prasanna@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Divorce Law, Child Custody Law

P.V.S.  Giridhar

P.V.S. Giridhar

Languages: English, Telugu, Tamil, Hindi

View Profile giridhar@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Arbitration Law, Corporate Law

Pooja  Jain

Pooja Jain

Languages: English, Tamil, Hindi

pooja@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Y.  Kavitha

Y. Kavitha

Languages: Tamil, English

kavitha@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Arbitration Law, Family Law, Divorce Law, Child Custody Law

Sheik Mohammed Rafiq

Sheik Mohammed Rafiq

Languages: English, Tamil, Hindi

rafiq@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Real Property Law

T.V.  Sai Srujan

T.V. Sai Srujan

Languages: English, Telugu, Tamil, Hindi

sai@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Real Property Law

K  Sarveshwar

K Sarveshwar

Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil

sarveshwar@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Bheru  Singh

Bheru Singh

Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil

bheru@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Labor and Employment Law, Divorce Law, Child Custody Law

Swapna  Sundar

Swapna Sundar

Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, German

ip@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Patents Law, Computers and Software Law, Technology Law

G.S.  Vivekmani

G.S. Vivekmani

Languages: English, Tamil

vivek@girisai.com

Practice Areas: Real Property Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trademarks Law, Copyright Law, Educational Institutions Law, Education Law, School Law

Contact This Firm

Giridhar & Sai, Advocates

No.319 Linghi Chetty Street, Third Floor
George Town
Chennai, India, 600 001

Law Firm Contact: P.V.S.Giridhar

Tel: 91 44 2524 3949

Email: giridhar@girisai.com

Website: www.girisai.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field