International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Fowler Bell PLLC, Lexington, Kentucky

Taft A. McKinstry

Taft A. McKinstry

Languages: English

View Profile tmckinstry@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Business Law, Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation, Contracts Law, Business Transactions Law

Guy R. Colson

Guy R. Colson

Languages: English

View Profile gcolson@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Real Estate Law, Education Law, Litigation, Insurance Coverage Law

Matthew D. Ellison

Matthew D. Ellison

Languages: English

View Profile mellison@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

William G. Francis, Of Counsel

William G. Francis, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bfrancis@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Mediation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Education Law

James R. Odell

James R. Odell

Languages: English

View Profile jodell@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Collections Law, Education Law, Litigation

Robert C. Welleford

Robert C. Welleford

Languages: English

View Profile rwelleford@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation

Johanna F. Ellison, Of Counsel

Johanna F. Ellison, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jellison@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Workers Compensation Law

Susan S. Kennedy

Susan S. Kennedy

Languages: English

View Profile skennedy@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Christopher G. Colson

Christopher G. Colson

Languages: English

View Profile cgcolson@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Creditors Rights Law, Subrogation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law

Danielle  Harlan

Danielle Harlan

Languages: English

dharlan@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights in Bankruptcy Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Litigation

Mary Porter McKee

Mary Porter McKee

Languages: English

mmckee@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Finance Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Development Law, Business Law, Residential Real Estate Sales Law, Real Estate Finance Law

Teresa T. Combs, Of Counsel

Teresa T. Combs, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile tcombs@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Harassment Law, Employment Law, Employment Discrimination Law, Special Education Law, Education Law, Labor and Employment Law

Aziza  Ashy-Jones

Aziza Ashy-Jones

Languages: English

View Profile ajones@fowlerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Contact This Firm

Fowler Bell PLLC

300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, KY 40507
United States

Law Firm Contact: Matthew D. Ellison

Tel: 859.252.6700

Fax: 859.255.3735

Email: mellison@fowlerlaw.com

Website: www.fowlerlaw.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field