International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C., Kansas City, Missouri

James  Foland

James Foland

Languages: English

View Profile jfoland@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Health Care Law, Nursing Home Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Paul  Wickens

Paul Wickens

Languages: English

View Profile pwickens@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Aviation and Aerospace Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Transportation Liability Law

Joseph  Roper

Joseph Roper

Languages: English

View Profile jroper@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Torts Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Construction Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Scott D. Hofer

Scott D. Hofer

Languages: English

View Profile shofer@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Practice Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Agents and Brokers Defense Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Commercial Law

Wm. Clayton Crawford

Wm. Clayton Crawford

Languages: English

View Profile ccrawford@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Commercial Law, Premises Liability Law, Reinsurance Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Automobile Negligence Law

Paul D. Link

Paul D. Link

Languages: English

View Profile plink@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Municipal Law, Government Law, Litigation, Automobile Liability Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law

James P. Maloney

James P. Maloney

Languages: English

View Profile jmaloney@fwpclaw.com

Patricia  Mullins-Freeman

Patricia Mullins-Freeman

Languages: English

View Profile pmullins@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law

Kyle  Roehler

Kyle Roehler

Languages: English

View Profile kroehler@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law, Product Liability Law, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law

Jacqueline  Sexton

Jacqueline Sexton

Languages: English

View Profile jsexton@fwpclaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Automobile Liability Law, Automobile Liability Defense Law

Philip  Sumner

Philip Sumner

Languages: English

View Profile psumner@fwpclaw.com

Contact This Firm

Foland, Wickens, Roper, Hofer & Crawford, P.C.

1200 Main Street
Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO 64105
United States

Law Firm Contact: Scott D. Hofer

Tel: 816.472.7474

Fax: 816.472.6262

Email: shofer@fwpclaw.com

Website: www.fwpclaw.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field