International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Farmer Smith & Lane, LLP, Sacramento, California

Craig E. Farmer

Craig E. Farmer

Languages: English

View Profile cfarmer@farmersmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Agents and Brokers Defense Law, Insurance Fraud Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Self Insured Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Public Risk Authority Law

Blane A. Smith

Blane A. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile bsmith@farmersmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Litigation Law, Uninsured and Underinsured Motorists Law, Disability Insurance Law, Life Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Fraud Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

John L. Hall

John L. Hall

Languages: English

View Profile jhall@farmersmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Public Risk Authority Law

Annette L. Rose

Annette L. Rose

Languages: English

View Profile arose@farmersmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Public Risk Authority Law

Eric R. Brenneman

Eric R. Brenneman

Languages: English

View Profile ebrenneman@farmersmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Public Risk Authority Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law

Emily  Allen

Emily Allen

Languages: English

eallen@farmersmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law

Ryan  Malloy

Ryan Malloy

Languages: English

rmalloy@farmersmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Farmer Smith & Lane, LLP

3620 American River Drive
Suite 218
Sacramento, CA 95864
United States

Law Firm Contact: Blane A. Smith

Tel: 916.679.6565

Fax: 916.679.6575

Email: bsmith@farmersmithlaw.com

Website: www.farmersmithlaw.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field