International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Estrella, LLC, Puerto Rico

Mayra  Artiles

Mayra Artiles

Languages: English

View Profile martiles@estrellallc.com

Andres J. Colberg Trigo

Andres J. Colberg Trigo

Languages: English

View Profile acolberg@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Corinne  Cordero

Corinne Cordero

Languages: English

View Profile ccordero@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Litigation

Alberto G. Estrella

Alberto G. Estrella

Languages: English

View Profile agestrella@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Franchises and Franchising Law, Litigation, Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Paul J. Hammer

Paul J. Hammer

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile phammer@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Reorganization Law, Federal Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law

Maité  Medero

Maité Medero

Languages: English

View Profile mmedero@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation

Luis  Migenis

Luis Migenis

Languages: English

View Profile lmigenis@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Environmental Law, Land Use Law

Luis M. Morera

Luis M. Morera

Languages: English

View Profile lmorera@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Litigation

Neyla Lee Ortiz

Neyla Lee Ortiz

Languages: English

View Profile nortiz@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation

Kenneth C. Suria

Kenneth C. Suria

Languages: English

View Profile ksuria@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Federal Litigation Law

Pedro  Barceló

Pedro Barceló

Languages: English

View Profile pbarcelo@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Business Start-Ups Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Odemaris  Chacón

Odemaris Chacón

Languages: English

View Profile ochacon@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Wage and Hour Law, Employee Benefits Law

Alejandro J. García

Alejandro J. García

Languages: English

View Profile agarcia@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Yasthel  González

Yasthel González

Languages: English

View Profile ygonzalez@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

José A. Meléndez

José A. Meléndez

Languages: English

View Profile jmelendez@estrellallc.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Contact This Firm

Estrella, LLC

150 Tetuan Street
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901

Law Firm Contact: Alberto G. Estrella

Tel: 787.977.5050

Fax: 787.977.5090

Email: agestrella@estrellallc.com

Website: www.estrellallc.com

Member Since: 2015

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field