International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C., Omaha, Nebraska

Karen K. Bailey

Karen K. Bailey

Languages: English

View Profile kbailey@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Litigation, Insurance Defense Law

Justin K. Burroughs

Justin K. Burroughs

Languages: English

View Profile jburroughs@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Jered  Campbell

Jered Campbell

Languages: English

View Profile jcampbell@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Jacob A. Enenbach

Jacob A. Enenbach

Languages: English

View Profile jenenbach@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law

Albert M. Engles

Albert M. Engles

Languages: English

View Profile bengles@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Litigation, Products Liability Defense Law

Keith M. Graham

Keith M. Graham

Languages: English

View Profile kgraham@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

Rachel M. Greifenkamp

Rachel M. Greifenkamp

Languages: English

View Profile rgreifenkamp@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Subrogation Law, Torts Law, Litigation

L. Paige Hall

L. Paige Hall

Languages: English

View Profile phall@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Negligence Law, Insurance Defense Law

Alberto P. Hernandez

Alberto P. Hernandez

Languages: English

View Profile ahernandez@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Negligence Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

Thomas E. Horgan

Thomas E. Horgan

Languages: English

View Profile thorgan@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Construction Liability Law, Construction Defects Law, Insurance Defense Law, General Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Subrogation Law, Construction Law, Employment Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Errors and Omissions Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Samuel A. Huckle

Samuel A. Huckle

Languages: English

View Profile shuckle@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Litigation Law, Subrogation Law, General Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law

Taylor J. Jurgens

Taylor J. Jurgens

Languages: English

View Profile tjurgens@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Kristina J. Kamler

Kristina J. Kamler

Languages: English

View Profile kkamler@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Mass Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Environmental Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Robert S. Keith

Robert S. Keith

Languages: English

View Profile rkeith@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Government Law, Insurance Defense Law, Environmental Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Dan H. Ketcham

Dan H. Ketcham

Languages: English

View Profile dketcham@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Environmental Law, Negligence Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Jason A. Kidd

Jason A. Kidd

Languages: English

View Profile jkidd@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Caitlin R. Kilburg

Caitlin R. Kilburg

Languages: English

View Profile ckilburg@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

L. Tyler Laflin

L. Tyler Laflin

Languages: English

View Profile tlaflin@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Quinn G. Le Frois

Quinn G. Le Frois

Languages: English

View Profile qlefrois@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, General Liability Defense Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Garrett A. Lutovsky

Garrett A. Lutovsky

Languages: English

View Profile glutovsky@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Nick J. Mizaur

Nick J. Mizaur

Languages: English

View Profile nmizaur@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Andrea A. Montoya

Andrea A. Montoya

Languages: English

View Profile amontoya@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Law, Litigation

Michael L. Moran

Michael L. Moran

Languages: English

View Profile mmoran@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Directors and Officers Liability Law

Stephen G. Olson, II

Stephen G. Olson, II

Languages: English

View Profile solson@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Scott G. Smith

Scott G. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile scott.smith@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Conner R. Tieszen

Conner R. Tieszen

Languages: English

View Profile ctieszen@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Alexis M. Wright

Alexis M. Wright

Languages: English

View Profile awright@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

Contact This Firm

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.

1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, NE 68102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert S. Keith

Tel: 402.348.0900

Fax: 402.348.0904

Email: rkeith@ekoklaw.com

Website: www.ekoklaw.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field