International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C., Omaha, Nebraska

Karen K. Bailey

Karen K. Bailey

Languages: English

View Profile kbailey@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Litigation, Insurance Defense Law

Justin K. Burroughs

Justin K. Burroughs

Languages: English

View Profile jburroughs@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Marc H. Chedel

Marc H. Chedel

Languages: English

View Profile mchedel@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Negligence Law, Insurance Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Car Accident Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Property Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Torts Law

Jacob A. Enenbach

Jacob A. Enenbach

Languages: English

View Profile jenenbach@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law

Albert M. Engles

Albert M. Engles

Languages: English

View Profile bengles@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Litigation, Products Liability Defense Law

Kevin M. Gambee

Kevin M. Gambee

Languages: English

View Profile kgambee@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Keith M. Graham

Keith M. Graham

Languages: English

View Profile kgraham@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

L. Paige Hall

L. Paige Hall

Languages: English

View Profile phall@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Negligence Law, Insurance Defense Law

Alberto P. Hernandez

Alberto P. Hernandez

Languages: English

View Profile ahernandez@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Negligence Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

Abigail G. Johnson

Abigail G. Johnson

Languages: English

View Profile ajohnson@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law

Kristina J. Kamler

Kristina J. Kamler

Languages: English

View Profile kkamler@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Mass Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Environmental Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Robert S. Keith

Robert S. Keith

Languages: English

View Profile rkeith@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Government Law, Insurance Defense Law, Environmental Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Dan H. Ketcham

Dan H. Ketcham

Languages: English

View Profile dketcham@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Environmental Law, Negligence Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Jason A. Kidd

Jason A. Kidd

Languages: English

View Profile jkidd@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

L. Tyler Laflin

L. Tyler Laflin

Languages: English

View Profile tlaflin@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

David M. Lehan

David M. Lehan

Languages: English

View Profile dlehan@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

Garrett A. Lutovsky

Garrett A. Lutovsky

Languages: English

View Profile glutovsky@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Jason R. Mitchell

Jason R. Mitchell

Languages: English

View Profile jason.mitchell@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Andrea A. Montoya

Andrea A. Montoya

Languages: English

View Profile amontoya@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Law, Litigation

Michael L. Moran

Michael L. Moran

Languages: English

View Profile mmoran@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Directors and Officers Liability Law

Stephen G. Olson, II

Stephen G. Olson, II

Languages: English

View Profile solson@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Connor W. Orr

Connor W. Orr

Languages: English

View Profile corr@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Law, Litigation

Alexander D. Struck

Alexander D. Struck

Languages: English

View Profile astruck@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law

Alexis M. Wright

Alexis M. Wright

Languages: English

View Profile awright@ekoklaw.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

Contact This Firm

Engles, Ketcham, Olson & Keith, P.C.

1700 Farnam Street
Suite 350
Omaha, NE 68102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert S. Keith

Tel: 402.348.0900

Fax: 402.348.0904

Email: rkeith@ekoklaw.com

Website: www.ekoklaw.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field