International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Elias, Meginnes & Seghetti, P.C., Peoria, Illinois

Lane G. Alster

Lane G. Alster

Languages: English

View Profile lalster@emrslaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Foreclosures Law, Workouts Law, Loans Law, Business Litigation Law

Bradley S. Barber

Bradley S. Barber

Languages: English

View Profile bbarber@emrslaw.com

Practice Areas: Municipal Law, Loans Law, Estate Planning Law, Workouts Law, Foreclosures Law, Probate Law, Business Litigation Law

John S. Elias

John S. Elias

Languages: English

View Profile jelias@emrslaw.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law

Cynthia L. Elias, Of Counsel

Cynthia L. Elias, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile celias@emrslaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law

Brian J. Meginnes

Brian J. Meginnes

Languages: English

View Profile bmeginnes@emrslaw.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Environmental Law, Estate Planning Law, Health Care Law, Intellectual Property Law

Janaki H. Nair

Janaki H. Nair

Languages: English

View Profile jnair@emrslaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Foreclosures Law, Loans Law, Workouts Law, Environmental Law

Troy N. Pudik

Troy N. Pudik

Languages: English

View Profile tpudik@emrslaw.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law, Health Care Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

David N. Schellenberg

David N. Schellenberg

Languages: English

View Profile dschellenberg@emrslaw.com

Practice Areas: Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Law, Health Care Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law

Michael R. Seghetti

Michael R. Seghetti

Languages: English

View Profile mseghetti@emrslaw.com

Practice Areas: Municipal Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, M&A Law, Loans Law, Workouts Law, Foreclosures Law

Contact This Firm

Elias, Meginnes & Seghetti, P.C.

416 Main Street
Suite 1400
Peoria, IL 61602
United States

Law Firm Contact: John S. Elias

Tel: 309.637.6000

Fax: 309.637.8514

Email: jelias@emrslaw.com

Website: www.emrslaw.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field