International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Donato, Brown, Pool & Moehlmann, Houston, Texas

Brad C. Bedwell

Brad C. Bedwell

Languages: English

View Profile bbedwell@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Premises Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Ian R. Beliveaux

Ian R. Beliveaux

Languages: English

View Profile irb@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Premises Liability Law, Commercial Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

David  Brill

David Brill

Languages: English

View Profile dbrill@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Defense Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law

Robert D. Brown

Robert D. Brown

Languages: English

View Profile bbrown@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Construction Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Admiralty Law

Raul  Calderon

Raul Calderon

Languages: English

View Profile rcalderon@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Trucking Liability Law

William "Cal" E. Calvert, II

William "Cal" E. Calvert, II

Languages: English

View Profile wcalvert@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law, Wrongful Death Law

Randy G. Donato

Randy G. Donato

Languages: English

View Profile rdonato@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law

Michael C. Fredeboelling

Michael C. Fredeboelling

Languages: English

View Profile mfredeboelling@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Trucking Defense Law, Transportation Law

Tommy W. Gillaspie

Tommy W. Gillaspie

Languages: English

View Profile tgillaspie@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Explosions Law, Subrogation Law

Jeff B. Haas

Jeff B. Haas

Languages: English

View Profile jhaas@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Subrogation Law

Alvin D. Houston

Alvin D. Houston

Languages: English

View Profile ahouston@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law

Alan P. Janiga

Alan P. Janiga

Languages: English

View Profile ajaniga@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law

Chaz D. Klaes

Chaz D. Klaes

Languages: English

View Profile cklaes@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Insurance Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Rebecca  Martinez

Rebecca Martinez

Languages: English

View Profile rmartinez@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Law, Trucking Liability Law, Construction Law, Transportation Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, First and Third Party Insurance Defense Law, First and Third Party Insurance Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Andrew  McKinnon

Andrew McKinnon

Languages: English

View Profile amckinnon@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law, Insurance Law, Trucking Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Trucking Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, First and Third Party Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, First and Third Party Insurance Law

Ashley  Menage

Ashley Menage

Languages: English

View Profile amenage@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Litigation, Premises Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Intentional Torts Law, Torts Law, Personal Injury Law

Mark  Pickering

Mark Pickering

Languages: English

View Profile mpickering@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Aaron M. Pool

Aaron M. Pool

Languages: English

View Profile apool@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Construction Law, Premises Liability Law, Trucking Law, Transportation Law

Mike  Prather

Mike Prather

Languages: English

View Profile mprather@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Oil and Gas Law, Natural Resources Law, Professional Negligence Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Contracts Law, Breach of Contract Law, Subrogation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Catastrophic Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Truck Accident Law

Andrew J. Pratka

Andrew J. Pratka

Languages: English

View Profile apratka@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Product Liability Law, Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Premises Liability Law

Todd  Vance

Todd Vance

Languages: English

View Profile tvance@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Property Damage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Robin H. Wexler

Robin H. Wexler

Languages: English

View Profile rwexler@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: First Party Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Law, First Party Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law

Mark A. Youngjohn

Mark A. Youngjohn

Languages: English

View Profile myoungjohn@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Subrogation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Commercial Law, Admiralty Law

Robbie A. Moehlmann

Robbie A. Moehlmann

Languages: English

View Profile rmoehlmann@donatobrown.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Subrogation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Donato, Brown, Pool & Moehlmann

3200 Southwest Freeway
Suite 2300
Houston, TX 77027-7525
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert D. Brown / Aaron M. Pool

Tel: 713.877.1112

Fax: 713.877.1138

Email: bbrown@donatobrown.com, apool@donatobrown.com

Website: www.donatobrown.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field