International Society of Primerus Law Firms

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C., Tucson, Arizona

Denise M. Bainton

Denise M. Bainton

Languages: English

View Profile dbainton@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, School Law, Education Law, Labor and Employment Law

John H. Barron

John H. Barron

Languages: English

View Profile jbarron@dmylphx.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Mental Health Law, Elder Law, Litigation

Lisa J. Bowey

Lisa J. Bowey

Languages: English

View Profile lbowey@dmylphx.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Mental Health Law, Elder Law

Alice W. Callison

Alice W. Callison

Languages: English

View Profile acallison@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, School Law, Education Law, Labor and Employment Law

Barry M. Corey

Barry M. Corey

Languages: English

View Profile bcorey@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Education Law, Labor and Employment Law, School Law, Government Law

Jody A. Corrales

Jody A. Corrales

Languages: English

View Profile jcorrales@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Investment Law

Peter B. Goldman

Peter B. Goldman

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile pgoldman@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Litigation, Business Law, Commercial Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law

Nathan B. Hannah

Nathan B. Hannah

Languages: English

View Profile nhannah@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Steven J. Itkin

Steven J. Itkin

Languages: English

View Profile sitkin@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Investment Law, Creditors Rights Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

James A. Jutry

James A. Jutry

Languages: English

View Profile jjutry@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law

John C. Lacy

John C. Lacy

Languages: English

View Profile jlacy@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Mining Law, Indians and Native Populations Law

Zelma V. Letarte

Zelma V. Letarte

Languages: English

View Profile zletarte@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Domestic Relations Law, Divorce Law, Legal Separation Law, Paternity Law

Kathryn B. Nelson

Kathryn B. Nelson

Ryan D. O'Neal

Ryan D. O'Neal

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile roneal@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law

John C. Richardson

John C. Richardson

Languages: English

View Profile jrichardson@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, School Law, Education Law, Litigation

Lisa Anne  Smith

Lisa Anne Smith

Languages: English

View Profile lasmith@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Government Law, School Law, Education Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Spencer A. Smith

Spencer A. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile ssmith@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Government Law, School Law, Education Law, Natural Resources Law, Real Estate Law

Kimberly C. Soto

Kimberly C. Soto

Languages: English

View Profile ksoto@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, School Law, Education Law, Labor and Employment Law, Natural Resources Law

Sesaly O. Stamps

Sesaly O. Stamps

Languages: English

View Profile sstamps@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Government Law, School Law, Education Law

Tyler H. Stanton

Tyler H. Stanton

Languages: English

View Profile tstanton@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law

James M. Susa

James M. Susa

Languages: English

View Profile jsusa@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Paul M. Tilley

Paul M. Tilley

Languages: English

View Profile ptilley@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Natural Resources Law

Megan J. Trog

Megan J. Trog

Languages: English

View Profile mtrog@dmylphx.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Elder Law, Mental Health Law

Gary F. Urman

Gary F. Urman

Languages: English

View Profile gurman@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Investment Law, Government Law, School Law, Education Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Natural Resources Law

Michael R. Urman

Michael R. Urman

Languages: English

View Profile murman@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Natural Resources Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Richard M. Yetwin

Richard M. Yetwin

Languages: English

View Profile ryetwin@dmyl.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Government Law, Education Law, School Law

Contact This Firm

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C.

2525 East Broadway Boulevard
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85716
United States

Law Firm Contact: Nathan Hannah

Tel: 520.322.5000

Email: nhannah@dmyl.com

Website: www.deconcinimcdonald.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field