International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Datsopoulos, MacDonald & Lind, P.C., Missoula, Montana

Milton  Datsopoulos

Milton Datsopoulos

Languages: English

View Profile mdatsopoulos@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Personal Injury Law

Dennis E. Lind

Dennis E. Lind

Languages: English

View Profile dlind@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Mediation Law

William K. VanCanagan

William K. VanCanagan

Languages: English

View Profile bvancanagan@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Land Use Law, Business Transactions Law, M&A Law

Rebecca L. Summerville

Rebecca L. Summerville

Languages: English

View Profile bsummerville@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law

Darla J. Keck, Of Counsel

Darla J. Keck, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dkeck@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Federal Employers Liability Act (FELA) Law

Terance P. Perry

Terance P. Perry

Languages: English

View Profile tperry@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law

Molly K. Howard

Molly K. Howard

Languages: English

View Profile mhoward@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Law

Trent N. Baker

Trent N. Baker

Languages: English

View Profile tbaker@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Peter F. Lacny

Peter F. Lacny

Languages: English

View Profile placny@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law

Nathan G. Wagner

Nathan G. Wagner

Languages: English

View Profile nwagner@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Joseph R. Casillas

Joseph R. Casillas

Languages: English

View Profile jrcasillas@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law

George H. Corn

George H. Corn

Languages: English

View Profile gcorn@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Brian M. Lebsock

Brian M. Lebsock

Languages: English

View Profile blebsock@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Jason A. Williams

Jason A. Williams

Languages: English

View Profile jwilliams@dmllaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Litigation

Contact This Firm

Datsopoulos, MacDonald & Lind, P.C.

Central Square Building
201 West Main Street, Suite 201
Missoula, MT 59802
United States

Law Firm Contact: William K. VanCanagan

Tel: 406.728.0810

Fax: 406.543.0134

Email: bvancanagan@dmllaw.com

Website: www.dmllaw.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field