International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Collins & Lacy, P.C., Columbia, South Carolina

Christopher M. Adams

Christopher M. Adams

Languages: English

View Profile cadams@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Ellen M. Adams

Ellen M. Adams

Languages: English

View Profile eadams@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Laura R. Baer

Laura R. Baer

Languages: English

View Profile lbaer@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Hospitality Law, Retail Liability Law

Kelsey J. Brudvig

Kelsey J. Brudvig

Languages: English

View Profile kbrudvig@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Hospitality Law, Professional Liability Law

Michael R. Burchstead

Michael R. Burchstead

Languages: English

View Profile mburchstead@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law

Andrew N. Cole

Andrew N. Cole

Languages: English

View Profile acole@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Joel W. Collins, Jr.

Joel W. Collins, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile jcollins@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Peter H. Dworjanyn

Peter H. Dworjanyn

Languages: English

View Profile pdworjanyn@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Christopher M. Huber

Christopher M. Huber

Languages: English

View Profile chuber@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Professional Liability Law

Charles A. Kinney

Charles A. Kinney

Languages: English

View Profile ckinney@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Trucking Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Ashley R. Kirkham

Ashley R. Kirkham

Languages: English

View Profile akirkham@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Stanford E. Lacy

Stanford E. Lacy

Languages: English

View Profile slacy@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law

Joseph S. McCue

Joseph S. McCue

Languages: English

View Profile jmccue@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Construction Law, Professional Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Entertainment Law, Resorts and Leisure Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law

Amy L. Neuschafer

Amy L. Neuschafer

Languages: English

View Profile aneuschafer@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Entertainment Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Resorts and Leisure Law

Jennifer H. Newman

Jennifer H. Newman

Languages: English

View Profile jnewman@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Fred H. Oliver

Fred H. Oliver

Languages: English

View Profile foliver@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Defense Law, Construction Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

J. Scott Pierce

J. Scott Pierce

Languages: English

View Profile spierce@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law

Claude T. Prevost, III

Claude T. Prevost, III

Languages: English

View Profile cprevost@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Government Law, Government Ethics Law, Compliance Law, Hospitality Law, Retail Liability Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Trucking Defense Law

J. Lucas Richardson

J. Lucas Richardson

Languages: English

View Profile lrichardson@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Christian B. Stegmaier

Christian B. Stegmaier

Languages: English

View Profile cstegmaier@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Retail Liability Law, Hospitality Law, Entertainment Liability Law, Entertainment Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Resorts and Leisure Law

R. Scott Wallinger, Jr.

R. Scott Wallinger, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile swallinger@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Business Torts Law, Catastrophic Injury Defense Law, Complex Litigation Law, Trucking Defense Law

James L. Williams

James L. Williams

Languages: English

View Profile jwilliams@collinsandlacy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Contact This Firm

Collins & Lacy, P.C.

1330 Lady Street
Sixth Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Joel Collins, Jr. / Christian Stegmaier

Tel: 803.256.2660

Fax: 803.771.4484

Email: jcollins@collinsandlacy.com, cstegmaier@collinsandlacy.com

Website: www.collinsandlacy.com

Member Since: 1996

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field