International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP, Visalia, California

Stacy  H. Bowman

Stacy H. Bowman

Languages: English

View Profile sbowman@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Family Law, Business Transactions Law, Probate Law, Probate Litigation Law, Guardianship and Conservatorship Law, Guardianship Law, Conservatorship Law, Trust Litigation Law, Trust Administration Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Steven C. Clark

Steven C. Clark

Languages: English

View Profile sclark@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Environmental Law, Agricultural Law, Contracts Law, Litigation

Michael P. Dowling

Michael P. Dowling

Languages: English

View Profile mdowling@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Transactions Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Estate Planning and Administration Law, Real Estate Law

Sherrie M. Flynn

Sherrie M. Flynn

Languages: English

View Profile sflynn@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Patents Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Names Law, Trade Secrets Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Litigation, Complex Litigation Law, Unfair Competition Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Finance Law, Environmental Law, Business Transactions Law, Banking Law, Real Estate Law, Agricultural Law, Construction Law

Darryl J. Horowitt

Darryl J. Horowitt

Languages: English

View Profile dhorowitt@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Banking Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Agribusiness Law, International Arbitration Law, Finance Law, Environmental Law, Labor and Employment Law, Creditors Rights Law, Intellectual Property Law, Agricultural Law

C. Fredrick Meine, III

C. Fredrick Meine, III

Languages: English

View Profile fmeine@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Litigation

Eliot S. Nahigian

Eliot S. Nahigian

Languages: English

View Profile enahigian@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Formation Law, Business Dissolutions Law, Probate Administration Law, Trust Administration Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law, Probate Law

Sheryl D. Noel, CPA

Sheryl D. Noel, CPA

Languages: English

View Profile snoel@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Tax Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Business Transactions Law, Agricultural Law, Creditors Rights Law, Banking Law, Finance Law

Gregory J. Norys

Gregory J. Norys

Languages: English

View Profile gnorys@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Land Use Law, Business Litigation Law, Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Negligence Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Business Law

Matthew R. Nutting

Matthew R. Nutting

Languages: English

View Profile mnutting@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Agricultural Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law, Environmental Law, Probate Law, Tax Law

Jennifer T. Poochigian

Jennifer T. Poochigian

Languages: English

View Profile jpoochigian@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Banking Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Banking Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Litigation

Russell W. Reynolds

Russell W. Reynolds

Languages: English

View Profile rreynolds@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Law

Daniel L. Rudnick

Daniel L. Rudnick

Languages: English

View Profile drudnick@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Unfair Competition Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Oil and Gas Law

Judith M. Sasaki

Judith M. Sasaki

Languages: English

View Profile jsasaki@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Banking Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Entertainment Law, Unfair Competition Law, Collections Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trade Names Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Complex Litigation Law, Banking Litigation Law

Gary S. Shuster

Gary S. Shuster

Languages: English

View Profile gshuster@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Trade Secrets Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law, Intellectual Property Law, Complex Litigation Law

Craig A. Tristao

Craig A. Tristao

Languages: English

View Profile ctristao@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Water Law, Environmental Law, Agricultural Law, Natural Resources Law, Litigation

Megan E. Wamsley

Megan E. Wamsley

Languages: English

View Profile mwamsley@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Probate Litigation Law, Estate Planning Law, Family Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Probate Law

David J. Weiland

David J. Weiland

Languages: English

View Profile dweiland@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Professional Liability Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Oil and Gas Law, Agribusiness Law, Real Estate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Litigation, Employment Law, Land Use Law

Lawrence E. Westerlund

Lawrence E. Westerlund

Languages: English

View Profile lwesterlund@ch-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Government Relations Law, Tort Defense Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

2330 West Main Street
Visalia, CA 93291
United States

Law Firm Contact: Darryl J. Horowitt

Tel: 310.286.0233

Fax: 310.203.3870

Email: dhorowitt@ch-law.com

Website: www.ch-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field