International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cikato Lawyers, Montevideo, Uruguay

Diego  Chijane

Diego Chijane

Languages: Spanish

View Profile diego.chijane@cikato.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Trademarks Law

Matias  Cikato

Matias Cikato

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mcikato@cikato.com

Practice Areas: Trademarks Law, Patents Law

Paola  Maeso

Paola Maeso

Languages: Spanish

View Profile paola.maeso@cikato.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Corporate Law

Camilo  Maidana

Camilo Maidana

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile camilo.maidana@cikato.com

Practice Areas: Notary Public Services, Enforcement Law

Veronica  Mariani

Veronica Mariani

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile veronica.mariani@cikato.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Trademarks Law

Mauro  Marin

Mauro Marin

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mauro@cikato.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Enforcement Law

Contact This Firm

Cikato Lawyers

Araucana 1277
Montevideo, Uruguay, 11400

Law Firm Contact: Matias Cikato

Tel: 598 2 606 06 06

Email: matias.cikato@cikato.com.uy

Website: cikato.com

Member Since: 2021

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field