International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers, Sydney, Australia

Hayley  Aldrich

Hayley Aldrich

Languages: English

View Profile haldrich@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law

Justine  Anderson

Justine Anderson

Languages: English

View Profile janderson@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Medical Negligence Law, Workers Compensation Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Personal Injury Law

John  Brophy, Special Counsel

John Brophy, Special Counsel

Paul  Burke

Paul Burke

Languages: English

View Profile pburke@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Personal Injury Law

Dexter  Cabal

Dexter Cabal

Languages: English

View Profile dcabal@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Workers Compensation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Consumer Litigation Law, Environmental Dispute Resolution Law

Yee Mei  Chow

Yee Mei Chow

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile ymchow@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Immigration Law

Alex  Collie

Alex Collie

Languages: English

View Profile acollie@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Technology Law, Retail Leasing Law, Property Law

Joshua  Dale

Joshua Dale

Languages: English

View Profile jdale@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Dispute Resolution Law, Wills Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Personal Injury Law

Alicia  Dodd

Alicia Dodd

Languages: English

View Profile adodd@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Civil Litigation Law, Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Workers Compensation Law

Philip  Ferraro

Philip Ferraro

Languages: English

View Profile pferraro@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Public Liability Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Workers Compensation Law, Personal Injury Law

Laura  Flanagan

Laura Flanagan

Languages: English

View Profile lflanagan@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Public Liability Law, Medical Negligence Law

Matthew  Forshaw

Matthew Forshaw

Languages: English

View Profile mforshaw@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Dispute Resolution Law, Personal Injury Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Evelyn  Garnett

Evelyn Garnett, B.Comm., LL.B

Charles  Harrison

Charles Harrison

Languages: English

View Profile charrison@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Anne  Kinnear

Anne Kinnear

Languages: English

View Profile akinnear@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Family Law

Gillian  Kirwan

Gillian Kirwan

Languages: English

View Profile gkirwan@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Retail Leasing Law, Wills Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Property Law

Mentie  Knowles

Mentie Knowles

Languages: English

View Profile mknowles@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Public Law

Bill  Madden, Special Counsel

Bill Madden, Special Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bmadden@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Birth Trauma Law, Cerebral Palsy Law, Brain Injury Law, Medical Negligence Law, Mediation Law, Personal Injury Law

Aleisha  Nair

Aleisha Nair

Languages: English

View Profile anair@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Medical Negligence Law, Public Liability Law, Workplace Injury Law

Mathisha  Panagoda

Mathisha Panagoda, B.Mus (Hons), Juris Doctor

Languages: English

View Profile mlpanagoda@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Car Accident Law

Jelena  Prodanovic

Jelena Prodanovic

Languages: English

View Profile jprodanovic@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Dispute Resolution Law

Dianne  Retief

Dianne Retief, B.Comm., B.Proc, M.Tax (UNSW)

Adelaide  Ryan

Adelaide Ryan, LLB

Languages: English

View Profile aryan@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Property Law

Cassandra  Santos

Cassandra Santos

Languages: Filipino, English

View Profile csantos@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Estate Planning Law, Family Law, Workers Compensation Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Public Liability Law, Car Accident Law

Mick  Sheils, Special Counsel

Mick Sheils, Special Counsel, OAM

Kim  Smith, Special Counsel

Kim Smith, Special Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ksmith@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Negligence Law, Workers Compensation Law, Professional Liability Law, Car Accident Law, Medical Negligence Law, Asbestos Litigation Law, Product Liability Law

David  Tarrant

David Tarrant, Dip. N, B. Hth. Sc, Grad. Dip. Clin. Prac, LLB(Hons)

Steven  Wendtman

Steven Wendtman

Languages: English

View Profile swendtman@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Linda  Yip

Linda Yip

Languages: English

View Profile lyip@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field