International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cardelli Lanfear Law, Detroit, MI

Thomas G. Cardelli

Thomas G. Cardelli

Languages: English

View Profile tcardelli@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Litigation, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law

R. Carl Lanfear

R. Carl Lanfear

Languages: English

View Profile clanfear@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Paul M. Kittinger

Paul M. Kittinger

Languages: English

View Profile pkittinger@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Robert A. Kaatz

Robert A. Kaatz

Languages: English

View Profile rkaatz@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Anthony F Caffrey, III

Anthony F Caffrey, III

Languages: English

View Profile acaffrey@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Litigation, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law

Michael O. Smith

Michael O. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile msmith@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Jason T. Newman

Jason T. Newman

Languages: English

View Profile jnewman@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Vani C. Verkhovsky

Vani C. Verkhovsky

Languages: English

View Profile vverkhovsky@cardellilaw.com

Michele  Dunsky Adams

Michele Dunsky Adams

Languages: English

View Profile madams@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Jeremy D. Brown

Jeremy D. Brown

Languages: English

View Profile jbrown@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law

Joseph "Joey" C. Elliott

Joseph "Joey" C. Elliott

Languages: English

View Profile jelliott@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Contract Litigation Law, Contracts Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law

Anderson  Grandstaff

Anderson Grandstaff

Languages: English

View Profile agrandstaff@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Litigation

Michael T. Berger

Michael T. Berger

Languages: English

View Profile mberger@cardellilaw.com

Christopher J. Doyle

Christopher J. Doyle

Languages: English

View Profile cdoyle@cardellilaw.com

Nicholas A. Shawver

Nicholas A. Shawver

Languages: English

View Profile nshawver@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Transportation Law

Toi J. Thomas

Toi J. Thomas

Languages: English

View Profile tthomas@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Cardelli Lanfear Law

322 West Lincoln
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Thomas G. Cardelli

Tel: 248.544.1100

Fax: 248.544.1191

Email: tcardelli@cardellilaw.com

Website: www.cardellilaw.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field