International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cardelli Lanfear Law, Detroit, MI

Thomas G. Cardelli

Thomas G. Cardelli

Languages: English

View Profile tcardelli@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Litigation, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law

R. Carl Lanfear

R. Carl Lanfear

Languages: English

View Profile clanfear@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Robert A. Kaatz

Robert A. Kaatz

Languages: English

View Profile rkaatz@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Anthony F Caffrey, III

Anthony F Caffrey, III

Languages: English

View Profile acaffrey@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Litigation, Asbestos Litigation Law, Toxic Torts Law

Michael O. Smith

Michael O. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile msmith@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Jason T. Newman

Jason T. Newman

Languages: English

View Profile jnewman@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Andrew M. Creal

Andrew M. Creal

Languages: English

View Profile acreal@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Automobile Negligence Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Rachelle L. Glisson

Rachelle L. Glisson

Languages: English

View Profile rglisson@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: First and Third Party Insurance Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Dakota M. Offman

Dakota M. Offman

Languages: English

View Profile doffman@cardellilaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Construction Law

Contact This Firm

Cardelli Lanfear Law

322 West Lincoln
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Thomas G. Cardelli

Tel: 248.544.1100

Fax: 248.544.1191

Email: tcardelli@cardellilaw.com

Website: www.cardellilaw.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field