International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Caldwell East & Finlayson PLLC, San Antonio, Texas

G. Wade Caldwell

G. Wade Caldwell

Languages: English

View Profile gcaldwell@ceflegalsa.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Litigation, Appellate Practice Law, Collections Law, Construction Law

R. Christopher Clark

R. Christopher Clark

Languages: English

View Profile cclark@ceflegalsa.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Business Law, Contracts Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Myron E. East, Jr.

Myron E. East, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile meast@ceflegalsa.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Securities Law, M&A Law, Finance Law

Zachary J. Fanucchi

Zachary J. Fanucchi

Languages: English

View Profile zfanucchi@ceflegalsa.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Collections Law, Bankruptcy Law, Construction Law

J. Alex Garcia, III

J. Alex Garcia, III

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jagarcia@ceflegalsa.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Natural Resources Law, Business Law, Contracts Law

Karen A. Monsen

Karen A. Monsen

Languages: English

View Profile kmonsen@ceflegalsa.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Cybersecurity Law, Trade Secrets Law, Litigation

M. Eduardo Ramirez

M. Eduardo Ramirez

Languages: English

View Profile eramirez@ceflegalsa.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Litigation, Energy Law, Property Law

Robert F. Seiler

Robert F. Seiler

Languages: English

View Profile rseiler@ceflegalsa.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Energy Law, Property Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Contracts Law

Valerie V. Van Courtlandt

Valerie V. Van Courtlandt

Languages: English

View Profile vvancourtlandt@ceflegalsa.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Business Law, Contracts Law

Contact This Firm

Caldwell East & Finlayson PLLC

700 North St. Mary's
Suite 1825
San Antonio, TX 78205
United States

Law Firm Contact: Chris Clark

Tel: 210.225.1655

Fax: 210.225.8999

Email: cclark@ceflegalsa.com

Website: www.ceflegalsa.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field