International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton, Queretaro, Mexico

Francisco  Barbosa

Francisco Barbosa

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile fbarbosa@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Rene  Cacheaux

Rene Cacheaux

Antonio  Campero

Antonio Campero

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile acampero@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Administrative Law, Foreign Investment Law

Mariana  De Vecchi

Mariana De Vecchi

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mdevecchi@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Immigration Law, Intellectual Property Law, Foreign Investment Law, Securities Law

Andrea  Espino de Alba

Andrea Espino de Alba

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile aespino@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Litigation

Julieta  Guzmán

Julieta Guzmán

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jguzman@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law

Luis  Oviedo

Luis Oviedo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile loviedo@ccn-law.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Antonio  Rivera

Antonio Rivera

Languages: English

View Profile arivera@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Immigration Law

José  Soto

José Soto

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jsoto@ccn-law.com.mx

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Customs Law, Insurance Law, Labor and Employment Law, International Law, Immigration Law

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Boulevard Centro Sur No 98 oficina 101
Colonia Colinas del Cimatario
Queretaro, Queretaro, C.P. 76090
Mexico

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula

Tel: +52 442 262 0316

Fax: +52 442 262 0320

Email: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx

Website: ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field