International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Brothers Smith LLP, San Francisco, California

Robert A. Buchman

Robert A. Buchman

Jack C. Provine

Jack C. Provine

Languages: English

View Profile jprovine@brotherssmithlaw.com

J. Wesley Smith

J. Wesley Smith

Languages: English

View Profile wsmith@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Finance Law, Asset Sales Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law, Partnership Law, Wills Law

Thomas  Blomberg, Jr.

Thomas Blomberg, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile tblomberg@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Wills Law

Tanner D. Brink

Tanner D. Brink

Languages: English

View Profile tbrink@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Connor M. Day

Connor M. Day

Languages: English

View Profile cday@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Horace W. Green

Horace W. Green

Languages: English

View Profile hgreen@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation, Business Law, Labor and Employment Law

Tonya D. Hubinger

Tonya D. Hubinger

Languages: English

View Profile thubinger@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Mark V. Isola

Mark V. Isola

Languages: English

View Profile misola@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Jenifer K. Leece

Jenifer K. Leece

Languages: English

View Profile jleece@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

Ryan W. Lockhart

Ryan W. Lockhart

Languages: English

View Profile rlockhart@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Tax Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Wills Law

Ericka L. McKenna

Ericka L. McKenna

Languages: English

View Profile emckenna@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Finance Law, Asset Sales Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law, Partnership Law, Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Franchises and Franchising Law

Cullen L. Schlievert

Cullen L. Schlievert

Languages: English

View Profile cschlievert@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Formation Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Business Formation Law, Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Transactions Law

Dominic V. Signorotti

Dominic V. Signorotti

Languages: English

View Profile dsignorotti@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Finance Law, Asset Sales Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law, Partnership Law, Franchises and Franchising Law

Michelle H. Zmugg

Michelle H. Zmugg

Languages: English

View Profile mzmugg@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Contact This Firm

Brothers Smith LLP

2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States

Law Firm Contact: Roger J. Brothers

Tel: 925.944.9700

Fax: 925.944.9701

Email: rbrothers@brotherssmithlaw.com

Website: www.brotherssmithlaw.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field