International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Bolayir Dogancelik Attorneys at Law, Ankara, Turkey

T. Gokmen Bolayir

T. Gokmen Bolayir

Languages: English

View Profile gokmen@bolayirdogancelik.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Business Start-Ups Law, Entertainment Law, Digital Currency Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Licensing Law, Technology Law, Corporate Law, Project Finance Law, Real Estate Law, Cybersecurity Law, Media Law, Energy Law, Banking Law, Contracts Law

Pelinsu  Buyuksarac Sever

Pelinsu Buyuksarac Sever

Languages: Turkish, English, German

View Profile pelinsu@bolayirdogancelik.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Bankruptcy Law, Cybersecurity and Data Protection, Consumer Protection Law

Dilara Mebrure Dalbay

Dilara Mebrure Dalbay

Languages: Turkish, English, German

View Profile dilara@bolayirdogancelik.com

Practice Areas: Consumer Protection Law, Cybersecurity and Data Protection, International Trade Law, Family Law

Olcayto  Dogancelik

Olcayto Dogancelik

Languages: English

View Profile olcayto@bolayirdogancelik.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Project Finance Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Commercial Law, Cybersecurity and Data Protection, Licensing Law, Administrative Law, Labor Law, Inheritance Law, Family Law, Consumer Protection Law, Banking Law, Contracts Law, Bankruptcy Law, Social Security Law

Ayca   Eksi

Ayca Eksi

ayca@bolayirdogancelik.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Family Law, Consumer Protection Law, Cybersecurity and Data Protection, Business Start-Ups Law

Gizem  Küçük

Gizem Küçük

Languages: Turkish, English

View Profile gizem@bolayirdogancelik.com

Practice Areas: Cybersecurity and Data Protection, Bankruptcy Law, Consumer Protection Law, Family Law, Labor Law

Cagil  Seval Avci Deniz

Cagil Seval Avci Deniz

Languages: Turkish, English

View Profile cagil@bolayirdogancelik.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Labor Law, Family Law

Contact This Firm

Bolayir Dogancelik Attorneys at Law

Cankaya Mah. Huseyin Rahmi Sok. No:8/14 Cankaya
Ankara, Turkey

Law Firm Contact: T. Gokmen Bolayir

Tel: 90 (312) 441 41 81

Email: gokmen@bolayirdogancelik.com

Website: www.bolayirdogancelik.com

Member Since: 2021

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field