International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Barton LLP, New York, New York

Roger E. Barton

Roger E. Barton

Languages: English

View Profile rbarton@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: International Law, Commercial Law, Private Equity Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Venture Capital Law, Workouts Law, International Business Law, Corporate Restructuring Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Corporate and Transactional Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Bankruptcy Law, Intellectual Property Law, Investment Law, Labor and Employment Law

Amith  Arcot

Amith Arcot

Languages: English

View Profile aarcot@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Arbitration Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

James D. Benak

James D. Benak

Languages: English

View Profile jbenak@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Governance Law, Compliance Law, Corporate Investigations Law, Intellectual Property Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Formation Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Alvan L. Bobrow

Alvan L. Bobrow

Languages: English

View Profile abobrow@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Formation Law, Corporate Governance Law, International Corporate Taxation Law, International Law, Investment Law, Emerging Markets Law, Venture Capital Law, Regulatory Law, Regulatory Investigations Law, Tax Law, Local Taxation Law, State Taxation Law, Federal Taxation Law, International Taxation Law, White Collar Crime Law

Timothy S. Byon

Timothy S. Byon

Languages: English, Korean

View Profile tbyon@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law

Amy Y. Chen

Amy Y. Chen

Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin Chinese, German, French

View Profile achen@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Cybersecurity and Data Protection

Justine M. Clark

Justine M. Clark

Languages: English

View Profile jclark@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, International Banking Law, Banking Regulation Law, International Trade Law, Trade Finance Law, Finance Law, Structured Finance Law, Securitization Law, Aviation and Aerospace Law, Aircraft Finance and Leasing Law

John P. Crutcher, II

John P. Crutcher, II

Languages: English

View Profile jcrutcher@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Securities Regulation Law, Banking Law, Corporate Formation Law, Corporate Governance Law, Compliance Law, Investment Law, Financial Services Law, Securities Law, Financial Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Corporate Law

Alan T. Gallanty

Alan T. Gallanty

Languages: English

View Profile agallanty@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation, Professional Liability Law, Directors and Officers Liability Law, Employment Law

Scott G. Grubin

Scott G. Grubin

Languages: English

View Profile sgrubin@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, M&A Law, Labor and Employment Law

James E. Heavey

James E. Heavey

Languages: English

View Profile jheavey@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: White Collar Crime Law, Litigation, Employment Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Securities Law

Orrit  Hershkovitz

Orrit Hershkovitz

Languages: English, Hebrew

View Profile ohershkovitz@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Litigation

Mathew E. Hoffman, Of Counsel

Mathew E. Hoffman, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mhoffman@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Matrimonial Law, Investment Law, Labor Law, Securities Law, Bankruptcy Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Bankruptcy Litigation Law, Antitrust Law, Fraudulent Conveyance Law, Product Liability Law

Amy  Holzman

Amy Holzman

Languages: English

View Profile aholzman@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate and Gift Taxation Law, Charitable Giving Law, Tax Law

Laura-Michelle  Horgan

Laura-Michelle Horgan

Languages: English

View Profile lmhorgan@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: White Collar Crime Law, White Collar Criminal Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Charles B. Hughes

Charles B. Hughes

Languages: English

View Profile chughes@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Investment Law, Venture Capital Law, Private Equity Law, Computers and Software Law, M&A Law, Corporate Governance Law

Jessica  Kagansky

Jessica Kagansky

Languages: English, Russian, French

View Profile jkagansky@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law

Jonathan K. Kitchen

Jonathan K. Kitchen

Languages: English

View Profile jkitchen@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Compliance Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Corporate Law, Securities Law, Corporate Formation Law, Securities Regulation Law, Emerging Business Law, Corporate Governance Law, Venture Capital Law

Rita  Lenane-Massey

Rita Lenane-Massey

Languages: English

View Profile rlmassey@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Abe  Mastbaum

Abe Mastbaum

Languages: English

View Profile amastbaum@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Capital Markets Law, Hedge Funds Law, Private Equity Law, Securities Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Investment Law

Julia  Maxfield

Julia Maxfield

Languages: English

View Profile jmaxfield@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Child Support Law, Child Custody Law, Family Law, Divorce Law, Spousal Support Law, Legal Separation Law, Post Nuptial Agreements Law

Christopher J. McNamara

Christopher J. McNamara

Languages: English

View Profile cmcnamara@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: White Collar Criminal Defense Law, White Collar Crime Law, Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Investigations Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law

Philip S. Mortensen

Philip S. Mortensen

Languages: English

View Profile pmortensen@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Arbitration Law, Litigation, Employment Law, Collective Bargaining Law

William A. Newman

William A. Newman

Languages: English

View Profile wnewman@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Computers and Software Law, Corporate and Transactional Law, International Law, Energy Law, Joint Ventures Law, Finance Law, Corporate Governance Law, Securities Law, M&A Law

Sevil  Ozisik

Sevil Ozisik

Languages: English, Turkish

View Profile sozisik@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, International Trade Law, Business Immigration Law

Michael  Pollack

Michael Pollack

Languages: English

View Profile mpollack@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Litigation

Randall L. Rasey

Randall L. Rasey

Languages: English

View Profile rrasey@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Copyright Infringement Law, Trademark Infringement Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Securities Law, International Arbitration Law, Employment Litigation Law, Banking Litigation Law

Kenneth N. Rashbaum

Kenneth N. Rashbaum

Languages: English

View Profile krashbaum@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Computers and Software Law, Cybersecurity and Data Protection, Health Care Law, Privacy Law, Health Care Compliance Law, Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) Law, Social Media Law, Litigation, Trial Practice Law

Maurice  Ross

Maurice Ross

Languages: English, French

View Profile mross@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Copyright Law, Commercial Litigation Law, White Collar Criminal Defense Law, Intellectual Property Law, White Collar Crime Law, Commercial Law, Trademarks Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law

Robert A. Rubenfeld

Robert A. Rubenfeld

Languages: English

View Profile rrubenfeld@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Loan Workouts Law, Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Securitization Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Development Law, Commercial Real Estate Finance Law, Commercial Real Estate Sales Law

Sarah  Sears

Sarah Sears

Languages: English

View Profile ssears@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Labor and Employment Law

Ian  Shane

Ian Shane

Languages: English

View Profile ishane@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Transactions Law, Corporate Formation Law, Corporate Governance Law, Compliance Law, Tax Law, Business Law

Eric W. Sleeper

Eric W. Sleeper

Languages: English

View Profile esleeper@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Financial Restructuring Law, Creditors Rights in Bankruptcy Law, Litigation, Hedge Funds Law, Bankruptcy Law

Michael C. Ward

Michael C. Ward

Languages: English

View Profile mward@bartonesq.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Investment Law

Contact This Firm

Barton LLP

711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

Law Firm Contact: Roger E. Barton

Tel: 212.687.6262

Fax: 212.687.3667

Email: rbarton@bartonesq.com

Website: www.bartonesq.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field