International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A., Montgomery, Alabama

Richard A. Ball, Jr.

Richard A. Ball, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile rball@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Litigation Consulting Law, Corporate Governance Law, Business Formation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Business Transactions Law

Tabor R. Novak, Jr.

Tabor R. Novak, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile tnovak@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Complex Litigation Law

Clyde C. Owen, Jr.

Clyde C. Owen, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile ccowen@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Administrative Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

C. Winston Sheehan, Jr.

C. Winston Sheehan, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile wsheehan@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Law, Construction Defense Law, Government Liability Law

William H. Brittain, II

William H. Brittain, II

Languages: English

View Profile bbrittain@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Construction Defects Law

E. Ham Wilson

E. Ham Wilson

Languages: English

View Profile hwilson@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Medical Liability Law, Employment Law, Medical Negligence Law, Business Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Pharmacy Law, Health Care Law

Richard E. Broughton

Richard E. Broughton

Languages: English

View Profile rbroughton@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Aviation Defense Law, Trucking Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law

T. Cowin Knowles

T. Cowin Knowles

Languages: English

View Profile cknowles@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law, Trucking Defense Law

Gerald C. Swann, Jr.

Gerald C. Swann, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile gswann@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Defects Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Mark T. Davis

Mark T. Davis

Languages: English

View Profile mdavis@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Title Law, Real Estate Law

Allison  Alford Ingram

Allison Alford Ingram

Languages: English

View Profile ala@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Harassment Law, Workplace Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law

James A. Rives

James A. Rives

Languages: English

View Profile jrives@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Government Liability Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law, Mediation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

B. Saxon Main

B. Saxon Main

Languages: English

View Profile smain@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Business Transactions Law, Real Estate Law

W. Evans Brittain

W. Evans Brittain

Languages: English

View Profile ebrittain@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Auto Accident Defense Law, Business Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Litigation

W. Chris Waller, Jr.

W. Chris Waller, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile cwaller@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Environmental Law, Energy Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Holbrook E. Reid

Holbrook E. Reid

Languages: English

View Profile bemfinger@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law

John W. Marsh

John W. Marsh

Languages: English

View Profile jmarsh@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Miland F. Simpler, III

Miland F. Simpler, III

Languages: English

View Profile msimpler@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law

Chalankis R. Brown

Chalankis R. Brown

Languages: English

View Profile cbrown@ball-ball.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Trucking Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.

445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, AL 36104
United States

Law Firm Contact: Ham Wilson

Tel: 334.387.7680

Fax: 334.387.3222

Email: hwilson@ball-ball.com

Website: www.ball-ball.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field