International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners, Athens, Greece

Spyros  Alexandris

Spyros Alexandris

Languages: Greek, English

View Profile s.alexandris@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, M&A Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Agency and Distributorships Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Commercial Litigation Law, European Union Law, Financial Criminal Law

Marios  Bahas

Marios Bahas

Languages: Greek, English, French

View Profile m.bahas@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Corporate Law, Finance Law, Commercial Law, Banking Law

Irene  Economou

Irene Economou

Languages: Greek, English, Spanish

View Profile e.economou@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Environmental Law, Gaming Law, Public Contract Law, Public Procurement and Privatization Law, Tax Litigation Law

Nassos  Felonis

Nassos Felonis

Languages: Greek, English

View Profile nassos.felonis@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Corporate Law, Public Procurement and Privatization Law, Foreign Investment Law, Contracts Law, Project Finance Law, Natural Resources Law, Energy Law, Mining Law, Government Law

Vagia  Gounela

Vagia Gounela

Languages: Greek, English, French

v.gounela@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Commercial Law

Yanos  Gramatidis

Yanos Gramatidis

Languages: Greek, English, French

View Profile y.gramatidis@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Joint Ventures Law

Konstantina  Kalamata

Konstantina Kalamata

Languages: Greek, English, Mandarin Chinese, Spanish

k.kalamata@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Civil Law, Labor and Employment Law, Immigration Law, Data Protection Law, Arbitration Law, Real Estate Law

Vasilis  Keramaris

Vasilis Keramaris

Languages: Greek, English, German

View Profile v.keramaris@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Commercial Law, Competition Law, Tax Law, Agency and Distributorships Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Vicky  Kotsani

Vicky Kotsani

Languages: Greek, English, French

View Profile v.kotsani@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Company Law, Commercial Law

Sofia  Kyriazi

Sofia Kyriazi

Languages: Greek, English, French

View Profile s.kyriazi@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Banking Law, Finance Law, Insurance Law

Eirini  Panopoulou

Eirini Panopoulou

Languages: Greek, English, French

View Profile e.panopoulou@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Christos  Papadimitriou

Christos Papadimitriou

Languages: Greek, English, French, Italian, German

View Profile chr.papadimitriou@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: European Union Law, Competition Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Banking Law, Public Law, Civil Law, Agency and Distributorships Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Intellectual Property Law, Financial Criminal Law

Popi  Papantoniou

Popi Papantoniou

Languages: Greek, English, French, Italian

View Profile p.papantoniou@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Data Protection Law, Information Technology Law

Theofanis  Skordas

Theofanis Skordas

Languages: Greek, English, German

View Profile th.skordas@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Cybersecurity and Data Protection, Civil Law, Commercial Law

Betty  Smyrniou

Betty Smyrniou

Languages: Greek, English, German

View Profile b.smyrniou@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Aviation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law

Sergios  Stamboulous

Sergios Stamboulous

Languages: Greek, English, French

View Profile s.stamboulous@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Commercial Law, Competition Law, Corporate Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Health Care Law, Public Procurement and Privatization Law

Nikos  Stavroulakis

Nikos Stavroulakis

Languages: Greek, English, German

View Profile n.stavroulakis@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Civil Law, Competition Law, Commercial Litigation Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Maria  Thermogianni

Maria Thermogianni

Languages: Greek, English, Italian

View Profile m.thermogianni@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Environmental Law, Privatization Law, Public Law, Tax Law

Maria  Tranoudi

Maria Tranoudi

Languages: Greek, English

View Profile m.tranoudi@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Gregory  Triantafillopoulos

Gregory Triantafillopoulos

Languages: Greek, English, Italian

View Profile g.triantafillopoulos@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Commercial Law

Sonia  Tzavella

Sonia Tzavella

Languages: Greek, English

View Profile s.tzavella@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Civil Litigation Law, Data Protection Law, Information Technology Law, Real Estate Law

Vicky  Veli

Vicky Veli

Languages: Greek, English, German

View Profile v.veli@bahagram.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Immigration Law, Medical Law

Contact This Firm

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners

26 Filellinon st
Athens, 105 58
Greece

Law Firm Contact: Dimitris Emvalomenos

Tel: +30 210 331 8170

Fax: +30 210 331 8171

Email: d.emvalomenos@bahagram.com

Website: www.bahagram.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field