International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Badeni, Cantilo, Carricart & Bilbao, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Alfredo F. Cantilo

Alfredo F. Cantilo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile a.cantilo@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Agribusiness Law, Agricultural Law, M&A Law

Mariano E. Carricart

Mariano E. Carricart

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile m.carricart@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Agricultural Law, Agribusiness Law

Carlos Ignacio  Bilbao

Carlos Ignacio Bilbao

Languages: Spanish

View Profile i.bilbao@bccb.com.ar

Tomás  Brave

Tomás Brave

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile t.brave@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, M&A Law

Magdalena María Etcheverrigaray

Magdalena María Etcheverrigaray

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile m.etcheverrigaray@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Alejandra Magdalena Badeni

Alejandra Magdalena Badeni

Languages: Spanish

View Profile m.badeni@bccb.com.ar

Santiago R. Alliati

Santiago R. Alliati

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile s.alliati@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Public Law, Constitutional Law, Litigation, Administrative Law

Yesica  Rodal

Yesica Rodal

Languages: English

View Profile y.rodal@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Labor Law, Corporate Law, Public Law

Adrián I. Arbizu

Adrián I. Arbizu

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile a.arbizu@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Law, Bankruptcy Law, Insurance Law, Civil Law

Ignacio Moscoso Boedo

Ignacio Moscoso Boedo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile i.moscoso.boedo@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Constitutional Law, Public Law

Pablo A. Rodríguez

Pablo A. Rodríguez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile p.rodriguez@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law

Ignacio  García

Ignacio García

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile i.garcia@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Corporate Reorganization Law, Corporate Contracts Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Vanesa Y. Niglia

Vanesa Y. Niglia

Languages: Spanish

View Profile v.niglia@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Labor Law, Labor and Employment Law

María Gisela Ferrante

María Gisela Ferrante

Languages: Spanish

View Profile g.ferrante@bccb.com.ar

Patricia Verónica Castaño

Patricia Verónica Castaño

Languages: Spanish, English, Italian, Portuguese

View Profile p.castano@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law

Josefina María Balbiani

Josefina María Balbiani

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile j.balbiani@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Félix  Poggio

Félix Poggio

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile f.poggio@bccb.com.ar

Joaquín  López Matheu

Joaquín López Matheu

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile j.lopez.matheu@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Joaquín  Diaz Peruyera

Joaquín Diaz Peruyera

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile j.diaz@bccb.com.ar

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Civil Law, Commercial Law

Contact This Firm

Badeni, Cantilo, Carricart & Bilbao

Reconquista 609
8° piso
Buenos Aires, Argentina, C1003ABM
Argentina

Law Firm Contact: Mariano E. Carricart

Tel: +54 011 4515 4800

Email: m.carricart@bccb.com.ar

Website: www.bccb.com.ar

Member Since: 2013

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field