International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Atkin Winner & Sherrod, Las Vegas, Nevada

Trevor L. Atkin

Trevor L. Atkin

Languages: English

View Profile tatkin@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Thomas E. Winner

Thomas E. Winner

Languages: English

View Profile twinner@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Susan M. Sherrod, Of Counsel

Susan M. Sherrod, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ssherrod@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Municipal Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Litigation

Christine  Booze

Christine Booze

Languages: English

View Profile cbooze@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law

Matthew J. Douglas

Matthew J. Douglas

Languages: English

View Profile mdouglas@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

Justin J. Zarcone

Justin J. Zarcone

Languages: English

View Profile jzarcone@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, General Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Bruce W. Kelley

Bruce W. Kelley

Languages: English

View Profile bkelley@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: RICO Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law

Scott R. Pettitt

Scott R. Pettitt

Languages: English

View Profile spettitt@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Employment Law

Andrew D. Smith

Andrew D. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile asmith@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Michael R. Smith

Michael R. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile msmith@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law

Steven  Canfield

Steven Canfield

Languages: English

View Profile scanfield@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

Brandon L. Gatewood

Brandon L. Gatewood

Languages: English

View Profile bgatewood@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Ariel  Johnson

Ariel Johnson

Languages: English

View Profile ajohnson@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Construction Defects Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

Kelly M Smith

Kelly M Smith

Languages: English

View Profile ksmith@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Construction Defects Law, Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Contract Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Russell D. Christian

Russell D. Christian

Languages: English

View Profile rchristian@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Workers Compensation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

Steven C. Devney

Steven C. Devney

Languages: English

View Profile sdevney@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Subrogation Law, Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Lara  Miller

Lara Miller

Languages: English

View Profile lmiller@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Negligence Defense Law

Kimberly L. Johnson

Kimberly L. Johnson

Languages: English

View Profile kjohnson@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Construction Defects Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Julie M. Sueoka, Of Counsel

Julie M. Sueoka, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jsueoka@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Blake A. Doerr

Blake A. Doerr

Languages: English

bdoerr@awslawyers.com

Danielle  Holt

Danielle Holt

Languages: English

View Profile dholt@awslawyers.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Contact This Firm

Atkin Winner & Sherrod

1117 South Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Thomas E. Winner

Tel: 702.243.7000

Fax: 702.243.7059

Email: twinner@awslawyers.com

Website: www.awslawyers.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field