International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Arslan Law Firm, Istanbul, Turkey

Aylin Seda Arslan

Aylin Seda Arslan

Languages: Turkish, English

View Profile sarslan@arslan.av.tr

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Probate Law, Wills Law, Property Law, Family Law

Salim  Aydemir

Salim Aydemir

Languages: Turkish, English

View Profile saydemir@arslan.av.tr

Practice Areas: Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Regulatory Law, Unfair Competition Law

Sumeyye  Can Bulut

Sumeyye Can Bulut

Languages: Turkish

scanbulut@arslan.av.tr

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Canberk  Demirgezer

Canberk Demirgezer

Languages: Turkish, English

cdemirgezer@arslan.av.tr

Practice Areas: Franchises and Franchising Law, Litigation, Natural Resources Law, Energy Law, Construction Law, Agency and Distributorships Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Railroad Liability Law

Adil Giray Hancilar

Adil Giray Hancilar

View Profile ahancilar@arslan.av.tr

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Litigation, Trademarks Law

Burcu R. Kaynarkaya

Burcu R. Kaynarkaya

Languages: Turkish, English

bkaynarkaya@arslan.av.tr

Practice Areas: Property Law, Personal Injury Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Torts Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Abdullah  Ozsahin

Abdullah Ozsahin

Languages: Turkish, English

View Profile aozsahin@arslan.av.tr

Practice Areas: Media Law, Natural Resources Law, Aviation and Aerospace Law, Energy Law

Oguz   Turkel

Oguz Turkel

Languages: Turkish, English, French

oturkel@arslan.av.tr

Practice Areas: Securities Law, M&A Law, Litigation, Commercial Law, Business Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Internet Law

Ilhan  Yigit

Ilhan Yigit

Languages: Turkish, English

View Profile iyigit@arslan.av.tr

Practice Areas: Unfair Competition Law, Trade Secrets Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trademarks Law

Contact This Firm

Arslan Law Firm

Levent Mahallesi Levent Caddesi Mektep Sokak No:8
34330 Beşiktaş
Istanbul, Turkey

Law Firm Contact: Ramazan Arslan

Tel: 90 212 279 84 54

Email: rarslan@arslan.av.tr

Website: www.arslan.av.tr

Member Since: 2021

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field