International Society of Primerus Law Firms

1961 Abogados y Economistas, Barcelona, Spain

Fernando Rodríguez de Miguel y Ramos

Fernando Rodríguez de Miguel y Ramos

Languages: English, Spanish, Catalan

View Profile frdemiguel@1961bcn.com

Carmen  Figueras Coll

Carmen Figueras Coll

Languages: Catalan, Spanish

View Profile cfigueras@1961bcn.com

Isabel  Marquez Rosa

Isabel Marquez Rosa

Languages: Spanish

View Profile imarquez@1961bcn.com

Miguel  Capuz Soler

Miguel Capuz Soler

Languages: Spanish

View Profile miguelcapuz@1961bcn.com

Montserrat  Junyent Martín

Montserrat Junyent Martín

Languages: Spanish, French, Catalan

View Profile mjunyent@1961bcn.com

Josep  Pique Hernández

Josep Pique Hernández

Languages: Spanish

View Profile joseppiqueh@1961bcn.com

Mireia  Astor Martínez

Mireia Astor Martínez

Languages: Spanish, Catalan

View Profile mireiaastor@1961bcn.com

Máximo  de Robles Miralbell

Máximo de Robles Miralbell

Languages: Catalan, English, Spanish

View Profile robles@1961bcn.com

José María Doménech Folqué

José María Doménech Folqué

Languages: Spanish, Catalan

View Profile jmdomenech@1961bcn.com

Julio  Crespo Fresno

Julio Crespo Fresno

Languages: Spanish, French, Catalan

View Profile jcrespo@1961bcn.com

Eva  Oña Toril

Eva Oña Toril

Languages: Spanish, Italian

View Profile evaona@1961bcn.com

Daniel Rodríguez de Miguel Vilagut

Daniel Rodríguez de Miguel Vilagut

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Catalan

View Profile rdemiguel@1961bcn.com

Carlos  Jiménez Borrás

Carlos Jiménez Borrás

Languages: Catalan, English, Spanish

View Profile cjb@1961bcn.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law

Mario  Huerga Álvarez

Mario Huerga Álvarez

Languages: English, Spanish, Catalan

View Profile mhuerga@1961bcn.com

Cristina Adell Fernández-Tresguerres

Cristina Adell Fernández-Tresguerres

Languages: Catalan, English, Spanish

View Profile adell@1961bcn.com

Pedro  Nuevo de Tuya

Pedro Nuevo de Tuya

Languages: Spanish

pnuevo@1961bcn.com

Joan  Carrera Mauri

Joan Carrera Mauri

Languages: Spanish

View Profile juancarrera@1961bcn.com

Nicolas  Clanche Reblet

Nicolas Clanche Reblet

Languages: English, French, Spanish

View Profile nclanche@1961bcn.com

Mercedes  Tort

Mercedes Tort

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mtort@1961bcn.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Zoya  Ilyenka

Zoya Ilyenka

Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Italian

View Profile zoya@1961bcn.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law

Contact This Firm

1961 Abogados y Economistas

Mestre Nicolau 19
2ª planta
Barcelona, 08021
Spain

Law Firm Contact: Carlos Jiménez

Tel: +34 933 663 990

Fax: +34 934 146 464

Email: cjb@1961bcn.com

Website: www.1961bcn.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field