International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Las Vegas Premises Liability Lawyer

Las Vegas Premises Liability Lawyer

Nancy M. Bernstein
Nancy M. Bernstein
nbernstein@richardharrislaw.com

Crystal Y. Case
Crystal Y. Case
crystal@richardharrislaw.com

Alberto  Castro
Alberto Castro
alberto@richardharrislaw.com

Benjamin P. Cloward
Benjamin P. Cloward
benjamin@richardharrislaw.com

Ian C. Estrada
Ian C. Estrada
ian@richardharrislaw.com

Richard A. Harris
Richard A. Harris
rick@richardharrislaw.com

Joshua R. Harris
Joshua R. Harris
josh@richardharrislaw.com

Christopher M. Henderson
Christopher M. Henderson
chris@richardharrislaw.com

Burke L. Huber
Burke L. Huber
burke@richardharrislaw.com

Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
charlie@richardharrislaw.com

Mark L. Jackson
Mark L. Jackson
mjackson@richardharrislaw.com

Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
nia@richardharrislaw.com

Nicholas A. Lasso
Nicholas A. Lasso
nick@richardharrislaw.com

Johnathan M. Leavitt
Johnathan M. Leavitt
jleavitt@richardharrislaw.com

Jonathan B. Lee
Jonathan B. Lee
jlee@richardharrislaw.com

Samantha A. Martin
Samantha A. Martin
samantha.martin@richardharrislaw.com

David M. Menocal
David M. Menocal
dmenocal@richardharrislaw.com

Jessica M. Munoz
Jessica M. Munoz
jmunoz@richardharrislaw.com

Michael I. Sandoval
Michael I. Sandoval
michael@richardharrislaw.com

Jeff M. Scarborough
Jeff M. Scarborough
jeff@richardharrislaw.com

Clark  Seegmiller
Clark Seegmiller
clark@richardharrislaw.com

Christian Z. Smith
Christian Z. Smith
christian@richardharrislaw.com

Kristina R. Weller
Kristina R. Weller
kristina@richardharrislaw.com

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Las Vegas Premises Liability Lawyer

The Las Vegas premises liability lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm represent clients injured as a direct result of improper security measures or negligent property care in Nevada. Las Vegas premises liability lawyers help clients hold private, commercial, and public property owners accountable for negligence in injury claims. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Las Vegas premises liability attorney.

The Las Vegas premises liability attorneys have experience representing clients in premises liability injury claims resulting from:

  • Building Code Violations
  • Dangerous Conditions
  • Dog Bites
  • Hazardous Conditions
  • Inadequate Maintenance
  • Inadequate Security
  • Negligent Security
  • Obstructed Walkways
  • Open Excavations
  • Poor Construction
  • Premises Security
  • Slip and Fall
  • Uncleared Snow
  • Uneven Pavement

Experienced Las Vegas Premises Liability Attorney

Premises liability law typically holds the person who is in possession of the land or premises responsible for injuries sustained on their property. Although some premises liability cases can seem simple, in some states the law may favor the premises owner. Thus, in assessing a premises liability case, it is beneficial to consult with a skilled Las Vegas premises liability lawyer. A property owner faced with a lawsuit should file a claim with their insurance carrier.

In a premises liability suit, persons found trespassing illegally on the premises in question will not be granted a case. Only those injured while on the property at the owner’s request or invitation are eligible for a valid premises liability case in Las Vegas, Nevada. The Las Vegas premises liability attorneys are knowledgeable and professional in resolving premises liability cases involving negligent security or hazardous conditions.

Trusted Las Vegas Premises Liability Lawyer

The Las Vegas premises liability lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm are distinguished by a history of successful premises liability claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a premises liability injury case, contact the Las Vegas premises liability lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm in Nevada.

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Contact This Firm

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard A. Harris

Tel: 702.213.9779

Email: rick@richardharrislaw.com

Website: www.richardharrislaw.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field