International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Las Vegas Personal Injury Lawyer

Las Vegas Personal Injury Lawyer

Nancy M. Bernstein
Nancy M. Bernstein
nbernstein@richardharrislaw.com

Crystal Y. Case
Crystal Y. Case
crystal@richardharrislaw.com

Alberto  Castro
Alberto Castro
alberto@richardharrislaw.com

Benjamin P. Cloward
Benjamin P. Cloward
benjamin@richardharrislaw.com

Ian C. Estrada
Ian C. Estrada
ian@richardharrislaw.com

Richard A. Harris
Richard A. Harris
rick@richardharrislaw.com

Joshua R. Harris
Joshua R. Harris
josh@richardharrislaw.com

Christopher M. Henderson
Christopher M. Henderson
chris@richardharrislaw.com

Burke L. Huber
Burke L. Huber
burke@richardharrislaw.com

Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
charlie@richardharrislaw.com

Mark L. Jackson
Mark L. Jackson
mjackson@richardharrislaw.com

Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
nia@richardharrislaw.com

Nicholas A. Lasso
Nicholas A. Lasso
nick@richardharrislaw.com

Johnathan M. Leavitt
Johnathan M. Leavitt
jleavitt@richardharrislaw.com

Jonathan B. Lee
Jonathan B. Lee
jlee@richardharrislaw.com

Samantha A. Martin
Samantha A. Martin
samantha.martin@richardharrislaw.com

David M. Menocal
David M. Menocal
dmenocal@richardharrislaw.com

Jessica M. Munoz
Jessica M. Munoz
jmunoz@richardharrislaw.com

Michael I. Sandoval
Michael I. Sandoval
michael@richardharrislaw.com

Jeff M. Scarborough
Jeff M. Scarborough
jeff@richardharrislaw.com

Clark  Seegmiller
Clark Seegmiller
clark@richardharrislaw.com

Christian Z. Smith
Christian Z. Smith
christian@richardharrislaw.com

Kristina R. Weller
Kristina R. Weller
kristina@richardharrislaw.com

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Las Vegas Personal Injury Lawyer

The Las Vegas personal injury lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm represent clients in personal injury cases and negligent accidents in Nevada. Personal injury lawsuits are typically a result of a negligent or careless action by another person or business.

The Las Vegas personal injury lawyers have experience representing clients in injury claims involving:

  • Boating Accident
  • Burn Injury
  • Bus Accident
  • Car Accident
  • Catastrophic Injury
  • Construction Accident
  • Distracted Driving
  • Dog Bite
  • Motorcycle Accident
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Slip and Fall
  • Spinal Cord Injury
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Truck Accident
  • Uninsured Motorist
  • Watercraft Accident
  • Wrongful Death
  • Workplace Accident

Experienced Las Vegas Personal Injury Attorney

Nevada personal injury law falls under Tort Law and involves civil law cases where plaintiffs seek financial compensation for sustained injuries. Physical and catastrophic injuries to a person could arise from involvement in an auto accident, railroad accident, airplane accident, train accident, truck accident, construction site accident or workplace accident that occurs as a result of a dangerous conditions or otherwise unsafe working conditions or defective products that contribute to personal injury accidents. Personal injuries may also cause psychological damage.

Psychological personal injuries are typically caused by psychological trauma associated with life-threatening and/or disfiguring physical injuries, as a result of witnessing trauma in others, or following personal escape from serious injury following a traumatic event. Before an award can be collected, an experienced Las Vegas personal injury lawyer must prove that the defendant is liable. To prove liability, the Las Vegas personal injury attorney must also establish negligence. If the Las Vegas personal injury case is won in favor of the plaintiff, a monetary award may be provided to compensate for medical costs, lost wages and lost future earnings as well as pain and suffering and punitive damages.

Trusted Las Vegas Personal Injury Law Firm

The Las Vegas personal injury lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm are distinguished by a history of successful personal injury claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in an injury case, contact the Las Vegas personal injury lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm in Nevada.

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Contact This Firm

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard A. Harris

Tel: 702.213.9779

Email: rick@richardharrislaw.com

Website: www.richardharrislaw.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field