International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Las Vegas Medical Malpractice Lawyer

Las Vegas Medical Malpractice Lawyer

Nancy M. Bernstein
Nancy M. Bernstein
nbernstein@richardharrislaw.com

Haley A. Beza
Haley A. Beza
hbeza@thedefenders.net

Crystal Y. Case
Crystal Y. Case
crystal@richardharrislaw.com

Alberto  Castro
Alberto Castro
alberto@richardharrislaw.com

Benjamin P. Cloward
Benjamin P. Cloward
benjamin@richardharrislaw.com

Ian C. Estrada
Ian C. Estrada
ian@richardharrislaw.com

Richard A. Harris
Richard A. Harris
rick@richardharrislaw.com

Joshua R. Harris
Joshua R. Harris
josh@richardharrislaw.com

Christopher M. Henderson
Christopher M. Henderson
chris@richardharrislaw.com

Burke L. Huber
Burke L. Huber
burke@richardharrislaw.com

Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
Charles "Charlie" S. Jackson
charlie@richardharrislaw.com

Mark L. Jackson
Mark L. Jackson
mjackson@richardharrislaw.com

Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
Antonia "Nia" C. Killebrew
nia@richardharrislaw.com

Nicholas A. Lasso
Nicholas A. Lasso
nick@richardharrislaw.com

Johnathan M. Leavitt
Johnathan M. Leavitt
jleavitt@richardharrislaw.com

Jonathan B. Lee
Jonathan B. Lee
jlee@richardharrislaw.com

Samantha A. Martin
Samantha A. Martin
samantha.martin@richardharrislaw.com

David M. Menocal
David M. Menocal
dmenocal@richardharrislaw.com

Jessica M. Munoz
Jessica M. Munoz
jmunoz@richardharrislaw.com

Michael I. Sandoval
Michael I. Sandoval
michael@richardharrislaw.com

Jeff M. Scarborough
Jeff M. Scarborough
jeff@richardharrislaw.com

Clark  Seegmiller
Clark Seegmiller
clark@richardharrislaw.com

Christian Z. Smith
Christian Z. Smith
christian@richardharrislaw.com

Kristina R. Weller
Kristina R. Weller
kristina@richardharrislaw.com

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Las Vegas Medical Malpractice Lawyer

The trusted Las Vegas medical malpractice lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm specialize in medical malpractice and medical negligence claims, including cases involving wrongful death. An experienced Las Vegas medical malpractice attorney understands the extreme stress and pain that a family feels as a result of a medical negligence claim. Richard Harris Law Firm is comprised of a team of experienced medical malpractice attorneys committed to helping you recover the fair and full compensation you deserve for your injuries and losses.

The Las Vegas medical malpractice attorneys have experience representing clients in negligence claims involving:

  • Anesthesia Error
  • Birth Injury
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Emergency Room Error
  • Failure to Diagnose
  • Fetal Distress
  • Labor Complications
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Medication Error
  • Spinal Cord Injury
  • Surgical Error
  • Wrongful Death

Experienced Las Vegas Medical Malpractice Attorney

The proven Las Vegas medical malpractice litigators at Richard Harris Law Firm assist clients in numerous cases involving medical malpractice and medical negligence. Medical malpractice cases are typically a result of negligent or careless action or inaction by licensed medical professional or health care provider that results in harm, personal injury or death.

Medical malpractice claims are often defined as the failure of a medical professional to follow the accepted standards of practice in his or her profession, resulting in harm to the patient. Proof of failure to comply with accepted standards of medical practice typically requires the testimony of someone with expertise in the area of medical treatment and healthcare services.

Trusted Las Vegas Medical Malpractice Law Firm

The Las Vegas medical malpractice lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm are distinguished by a history of successful medical malpractice claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a medical malpractice case, contact the Las Vegas medical malpractice lawyers at Richard Harris Law Firm in Nevada.

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Contact This Firm

Richard Harris Law Firm

801 S 4th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard A. Harris

Tel: 702.213.9779

Email: rick@richardharrislaw.com

Website: www.richardharrislaw.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field